manila

Slender and Supportive Machinery!

By Francis for MotorStar MSX 150X

The no-nonsense body of the bike was the first thing that crossed my eyes. I love how it is designed to beat the crowd on the road with its charismatic powertrain. It gains power from a 150cc single-cylinder, 4-stroke gasoline engine that can make up to 8 hp and 10 Nm of torque. This powertrain is then married to a 5-speed manual gearbox which takes up the responsibility to evenly distribute the power to every corner of the bike upscaling the fun of riding. It has been three months since I brought it home and honestly, I am loving how it turned out to be on the road.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on MSX 150X?

Ask from fellow MSX 150X Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of MotorStar MSX 150X

4.4
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(5)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(1)
  • l
    Lopi Jun 09, 2022 for MotorStar MSX 150X

    Being a simple person by heart I never harbor a very hifi priority even when it comes to my bikes. Thus, I found Motorstar msx-150x an appropriate choice. This won my heart with its sheer simplicity. Plus, the model is available at an accessible price. Approachability of the model effortlessly drew me towards it. With a few sessions of riding Read More

  • D
    Dennis Mar 28, 2022 for MotorStar MSX 150X

    Motorstar has styled the MSX 150X as a dirt bike. It has raised mudguards, extra ribbed tire, a single-rider wider seat, and knuckle guards on the handlebar. But in true sense, the Motorstar MSX 150X isn’t meant for hardcore dirt racing. Well, you can hit the dirt trails with it once a while, but this one is actually a street Read More

  • R
    Richard Feb 15, 2022 for MotorStar MSX 150X

    Off-roading has always been my passion, but it almost seemed impossible to buy one due to one complication or the other. However, times changed, and I finally had the opportunity to buy an off-roader of my choice. Therefore, after researching the market extensively, I decided to go with the Motorstar MSX 150X. This ride is impressive in terms of looks Read More

  • C
    Cearo Dec 17, 2021 for MotorStar MSX 150X

    I had bought this bike a few years back. I was searching for a dual-sports bike which was light on my pocket. The down payment was measly. After about 8 months of use the speedometer cable had snapped. But that wasn’t an issue. I got it fixed from a local mechanic. The engine has a lot of noise. But I Read More

  • M
    Martin Oct 01, 2021 for MotorStar MSX 150X

    If you are looking for an affordable yet fantastic commuter, blindly go for MotorStar MSX 150X. I swear you will never regret opting for this bike. With a straight handlebar and sleek tires down the body, the bike lets you speak to the winds. But that's not it! With amazing power, its grip over the road is also great. So Read More

  • J
    Jaycee Sep 28, 2021 for MotorStar MSX 150X

    The MotorStar MSX 150X was actually gifted to me, on my 21st birthday by my brother. And to be honest, I was on the ninth cloud just after looking at its fabulous structure. Looking at its red shining colour, glistening under that scorching heat was probably one of the best moments of my life. And the moment I started the Read More

  • p
    Prince Jul 26, 2021 for MotorStar MSX 150X

    Since I bought the bike I have been drooling over its fabulous looks and intimidating style. I must say with the purchase of the bike I could finally create my very own style statement. For day to day riding purposes this is an unparalleled option. If you are concerned about its performance, be thrilled to know that this choice will Read More

  • A
    Antonio May 12, 2021 for MotorStar MSX 150X

    I am riding the Motorstar MSX 150X for some time now and I think it is a really balanced package for a street/adventure bike. My favorite part about the MSX 150X is its rugged looks which are enhanced by the stubby headlight. Along with that, the bike has a really effortless handling and easy maneuverability thanks to the lightweight frame Read More

  • P
    Pocholo Jan 23, 2021 for MotorStar MSX 150X

    For numerous reasons this bike is getting so much popularity in market. Say when it comes to its rugged looks this bike has the capacity to turn thousands of heads the moment you hit the road riding on this. Then how can I forget to mention about its amazing handling. The bike is really agile and nimble to ride. Turning Read More

Variants of MotorStar MSX 150X

  • Gasoline

MotorStar MSX 150X Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Manual

MotorStar Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on MotorStar MSX 150X