manila

Best Commuter Bike!

By Gadiell for MotorStar Star-X 125S

One of the most affordable and user-friendly commuter bikes I have ever seen and ridden. I have been in the seats for the last three months and honestly, it is very comfortable to ride on the road for a longer period. The sleek and lightweight structure of the bike gives me full control of its body to ride through the crowded streets with ease of Handling. I also got the bike at a reasonable price of nearly PHP 40,000. It is the best fit for my errands and daily commute. It is very promising and reliable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Star-X 125S?

Ask from fellow Star-X 125S Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of MotorStar Star-X 125S

4.4
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(1)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • P
    Pocholo Oct 26, 2022 for MotorStar Star-X 125S

    This budget-friendly commuter bike is all that a working Filipino family can look for. I am immensely pleased by how this bike has turned out on the streets. The back of this bike gets a chrome fender and a tubular grab rail for mounting cargo that is of very much help for my errands. The other best features of this Read More

  • l
    Lopu Jun 09, 2022 for MotorStar Star-X 125S

    I am not that adventurous when it comes to selecting bikes. My friends often say I am a simple person and that gets evident with my choice of bike. Perhaps they will conclude the same about me while they see me opting for Motorstar star-x-125s. This is a user-friendly commuter bike that offers pretty preliminary features. Nothing glitzy about the Read More

  • E
    Eman Mar 28, 2022 for MotorStar Star-X 125S

    For those looking for a motorcycle for daily commuting, then the Motorstar Star X 125S will be the best options. This motorcycle is as practical as it can be. It’s absolutely no-frills, has no fancy gizmos, and is probably the easiest two-wheeler around. The seat is fully flat leading to the most comfortable ride. It’s also pretty long and the Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Feb 17, 2022 for MotorStar Star-X 125S

    The Motorstar Star X 125S has set a bar for itself as the everyday ride for the Philippinos. The reason is simple, this daily commuter is a masterpiece when it comes to excellent fuel returns! What’s more? It is also very low in terms of maintenance and doesn’t do problems of any sort when it comes to setting an excellent Read More

  • D
    Dennis Jan 03, 2022 for MotorStar Star-X 125S

    When it comes to buying a bike, I never take chances by relying on guesswork. Instead, I take my time, carry out extensive research until I find exactly what I am looking for. This is how I came across the Motorstar Star X 125S, and looking at the specifications and features that this ride has to offer, it seemed ideal Read More

  • C
    Christian Oct 18, 2021 for MotorStar Star-X 125S

    Whenever it comes to buying a bike, I do in-depth research before actually getting it home. Hence when I bought MotorStar Star X 125 S, I did my vivid research too. Its quality standard features did make my heart throb for it. Hauled with a strong engine, the commuter bestows you with a smooth and flawless performance. Its sturdy looks Read More

  • H
    Herren Aug 02, 2021 for MotorStar Star-X 125S

    When my company gave me a Moto Star discount coupon as a reward, I was really excited. When I walked the hall, I was looking forward to my first motorcycle and chose Moto StarX 125S as my travel companion. The clear design of the bike suits my personality very well and attracts me. The beautiful combination of red and black Read More

  • R
    Rowena Jan 23, 2021 for MotorStar Star-X 125S

    Whenever it comes to buying bike I do that with immense care. Henceforth while I bought Motorstar star-x-125s, lot of things I took into consideration. Like the engine is strong and powerful enough to provide you with a smooth and flawless performance. As the bike is of reasonable price you will not have to take much tension while owning this. Read More

  • A
    Ashlee Dec 04, 2018 for MotorStar Star-X 125S

    I was really thrilled when my company gave me a Moto Star discount voucher as bonus. I was eager to get hands on my first bike and chose the Moto Star-X 125S to be my companion on road the moment I entered the dealership. The simplicity and the clean design of the bike matched my personality well and got me Read More

Variants of MotorStar Star-X 125S

  • Gasoline

MotorStar Star-X 125S Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Street
  • Manual

MotorStar Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on MotorStar Star-X 125S