manila

A thrilling bike

By Richard for MV Agusta Dragster 800

The MV Agusta Dragster is a streetfighter mainly because it’s taller and more upright than naked-faired bikes. With all that visible steel bodywork, the teardrop-styled tank, and the skull-shaped headlight, the Dragster 800 looks very aggressive and raring to go. And it does. It has the same 800cc motor which hauls the Brutale. The engine is the best in trade and performance is extraordinary. It’s a compact, single-rider bike. The rider can sit comfortably, there’s lot of legroom. The riding style is distinctively sporty. It’s a great bike to ride for some raw speed thrills.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Dragster 800?

Ask from fellow Dragster 800 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of MV Agusta Dragster 800

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(6)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(3)
  • H
    Henry Jan 12, 2023 for MV Agusta Dragster 800

    I have explored many bikes that are hailing from a similar category or domain. Few are of reasonable price, some are extra manageable and some are pretty fast paced if compared to this MV Augusta model. Yet this has a special flavor to it and that is the reason I was compelled to select this. Though side by side do Read More

  • J
    Joaquin Jan 06, 2022 for MV Agusta Dragster 800

    As a fan of high-performance sports bikes, I decided to get my hands on the MV Agusta Dragster-800, which had just come out a couple of months ago, and man was I satisfied. It takes on its iconic predecessor in terms of its build and ergonomics. Firstly, the 138 bhp engine comes with a traction control mechanism that makes every Read More

  • J
    Joaquin Jan 03, 2022 for MV Agusta Dragster 800

    MV Agusta has always been one of my favorite motorcycle brands for many different reasons but, more importantly, for the unique appeal of their rides. So when it was finally my time to buy a bike of my choice, I decided to go with the MV Agusta Dragster 800. It has been half a year since I have been using Read More

  • B
    Blessica Nov 03, 2021 for MV Agusta Dragster 800

    The MV Augusta Dragster 800 is a great combination of style and performance. It’s a super-naked sports bike which is also a great cruiser. I mean, you won’t realize the full power of the 798cc engine unless you take this machine to the highway. The output is a whooping 100bhp. The wide handlebar and the plush saddle make riding comfortable. Read More

  • G
    Greggy Aug 20, 2021 for MV Agusta Dragster 800

    I am pretty sure that the MV Agusta Dragster can impress many bike enthusiasts with its impressive style and well-constructed body. It's been more than two years since I bought this bike and till date, it has never disappointed me both in terms of design and engine quality. In my opinion, it is the perfect street bike that has the Read More

  • A
    Ashlee Apr 12, 2021 for MV Agusta Dragster 800

    The bike has the capacity to win hearts with its awesome styling. Engine quality is superior as well. Design is magnificent and eye catching for sure. Side by side, the bike will amaze you with the unparalleled power . I have been riding this bike for quite a long time and so far I have no such complain as far Read More

  • S
    Sean Dec 09, 2020 for MV Agusta Dragster 800

    As the name suggests, the MV Agusta Dragster is designed for the streets. This pure muscle beast looks like a hyper sports bike, in terms of its looks and its power. I have been a proud owner of this bike for over a year now and have always returned happy from both the trips that I made using this bike. Read More

  • r
    Remoir Dec 09, 2019 for MV Agusta Dragster 800

    This bike is getting popular in market mainly due to its fierce performance. I love the extra power that the brand has incorporated in this bike. If you love to ride a bike that is high on power and performance you should go for this bike. The braking quality of this bike is amazing as well. If you want a Read More

Compare Variants of MV Agusta Dragster 800

  • Gasoline

MV Agusta Dragster 800 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

MV Agusta Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on MV Agusta Dragster 800