manila

Popular urban commuter

By kevin for Yamaha Nmax

The Yamaha NMax is a classy urban commuter which has become extremely popular in the Philippines. It looks very stylish from other scooters and has a distinctive look loved by students and office goers. I use it everyday for going to college. The NMax is suitable for short rides. While the seat has proper cushioning, long rides will feel tiresome. I added an extra padding to the seat after buying the scooter. The 155cc motor is very powerful which lends the NMax a good sprinting capability. Event at higher speeds you don’t feel much vibration. But the suspension should have been better.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Nmax?

Ask from fellow Nmax Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Nmax

4.2
Based on 29 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 20
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(29)
  • Feature(10)
  • Spec(11)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(9)
  • K
    Kidlat Feb 15, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    The Yamaha NMAX is a comfortable city traveler and good on performance too. The vehicle’s styling is really impressive and people will notice it. Being a compact scooter, the NMAX fits into the tightest parking areas. While the scooter is small on the outside, the interior is surprisingly spacious. There’s a lot of legroom and plenty of space for the Read More

  • M
    Marvin Feb 01, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    Since I have to cross so many traffic zones while commuting to office I was very particular while buying my scooter this time. I was looking for something on which I can easily cruise through congested traffic without facing any such hurdle on the way. Finally this LAMS approved scooter seemed to be the best option to me. This is Read More

  • D
    Dante Jan 30, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    What a fabulous scooter I got to know when I visited Yamaha showroom on last month!! Yes, I am talking about my new bike - Yamaha xmax. The bike is an ideal bike in almost every manner. Not only this looks stunning design wise but the engine quality is quite powerful in this. One of fabulous part of the bike Read More

  • N
    Neruson Jan 30, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    I need to travel couple of hours to reach my office on day to day basis. I used to get late due to public transportation. But thank god finally I could find an ultimate solution with the purchase of Yamaha nmax. This bike made my life way convenient as now I can easily make my way through congested traffic zone Read More

  • B
    Blessica Dec 15, 2020 for Yamaha Nmax

    I am an absolute admirer of this bike and life has simplified with its purchase. I never knew city commuting can be so easy till I got to ride on this bike. In fact, after trying a test ride on this I did not delay to opt for this. This is not only great to ride within city but for Read More

  • D
    Danilo Nazar Dec 01, 2020 for Yamaha Nmax

    Super smooth to drive, and very elegant design. I used a lot of motorcyle like honda and susuki, but this is only model of motorcycle gave me the good quality and satisfaction, i thought it is hard to drive because of looks bulky, but when i tried to drive, oh noh.... So much smooth and super relax to my body.. Read More

  • J
    Jonas Nov 07, 2020 for Yamaha Nmax

    In a race of motorcycles of different types, I would always root for a scooter. Mopeds look too outdated and most motorcycles are bulky and cannot be handled as well as a scooter. I own the Yamaha Nmax and it does the job of being stylish and efficient well. In fact, I must say it is one of the most Read More

  • N
    Nhomer Oct 07, 2020 for Yamaha Nmax

    Being a photographer by profession, I always had to move from one place to another in search of great stills and that work often required me to carry my gadgets. Since I couldn’t carry my car everywhere, I started looking for spacious scooters and came across the Yamaha Nmax. The scooter is a total feature laden vehicle, beginning right from Read More

  • S
    Sam Garcia Oct 01, 2020 for Yamaha Nmax

    Something good to share in terms of safety durability stability and very convenient to ride so I really wanted to get one for my personal used as well, Hoping I can get a better deal to the dealership nothing much to say.. I really want this NMAX.. at this time it is very big help in terms of transportation because Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Nmax

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱119,900
    • 155 cc
    • 15 hp
    • Electric
  • ABS
    ₱134,500
    • 155 cc
    • 15 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha Nmax Alternatives

Popular Yamaha Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Nmax Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Nmax to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Quick Research on Yamaha Nmax