manila

An affordable and convenient crossover

By Kenneth for Geely Coolray

I recently bought the new Geely Coolray after both my wife and I loved the appearance of the car. To be very honest, the car was a perfect fit for my budget and I think it offers great value for money at its price. The crossover is extremely comfortable with spacious and plush interiors and a lot of modern tech and assist features that make for high convenience and a seamless driving experience. The suspension is efficient and makes for very comfortable drives over bumpy roads with smooth handling that makes it a great urban commuter.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Coolray?

Ask from fellow Coolray Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Geely Coolray

4.4
Based on 26 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 17
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(26)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(4)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(3)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • R
    Rizalino Sep 30, 2022 for Geely Coolray

    It’s really a cool car. Many people have doubts about buying a Chinese car. Even I also had. But having driven the Geely Coolray for the past three years, I can tell you that this a great value for money car. No wonder it’s selling like hotcakes here. The styling is good. The Geely Coolray hand handsome looks. The sloping Read More

  • H
    Henry Sep 28, 2022 for Geely Coolray

    The Geely Coolray is one of the most attractive crossovers on the market in the Philippines. In my opinion, the automobile brings out the best in every journey at any time of day. Driving in a cabin as tastefully equipped as the Geely Cooray allows you to experience distinct impressions. The Futuristic expression of the interior lines and palette tone Read More

  • E
    Evan Sep 28, 2022 for Geely Coolray

    The Geely Coolray is one of the most attractive crossovers on the market in the Philippines. In my opinion, the automobile brings out the best in every journey at any time of day. If you want a sleek and entertaining automobile at a reasonable price, the Geely Coolray is an excellent choice. It is ideal for regular commuters who want Read More

  • M
    Michael Sep 13, 2022 for Geely Coolray

    The Geely Coolray impresses with its looks. It has a great stance and looks much like a crossover-SUV. The engine is a 1.5-litre, 3-cylinder unit. But the car is never short on power. I have driven the car a few times and Geely Coolray turned out as a nice performer. The cabin is plain but comfortable. On city streets, the Read More

  • h
    Harry Reyes Aug 19, 2022 for Geely Coolray

    This would be my second car since I sold my Wigo. The only thing I noticed that was not that great was the fuel consumption coming from the 1.0 wigo, but it gives a lot of power. Overall technology and comfort, and other stuff, is beyond what the price could offer. I got the Coolray SE sports Read More

  • C
    Crisanto Aug 03, 2022 for Geely Coolray

    Subcompact crossovers are best for city driving. The Geely Coolray ups the game with its cool features and performance. The car is very impressive in every department. Whatever doubts I had for a China-made product, disappeared after I took the Coolray out for a spin. The car offers a spirited drive. The 1.5-liter engine is very appropriate for hatchbacks like Read More

  • M
    Martin Jul 07, 2022 for Geely Coolray

    The Geely Coolray is one of the sharpest-looking crossovers that the automaker has to offer in the Philippines. My opinion of the car is that it brings out the best of any ride at any point of the day. In my six months of owning an experience of this car, I must admit, that I have found it to be Read More

  • B
    Basilio Apr 26, 2022 for Geely Coolray

    If you need a stylish and exciting car at an affordable price, the Geely Coolray is a great option for you. It is perfect for daily commuters who would like to travel in style. The car looks awesome with a very sporty and striking design. It is bold and sophisticated and easy to drive and handle on city streets. The Read More

  • F
    Francis Jan 15, 2022 for Geely Coolray

    Spending the driving time in a cabin so luxuriously designed as in Geely Cooray gives a chance of relishing exclusive impressions. The Futuristic manifestation of the interior lines and palette tone makes the car all the more enticing and exotic. Along with the premium plushness, the car has a lot to offer in terms of safety for both the driver Read More

Compare Variants of Geely Coolray

  • Gasoline
  • Coolray Comfort
    ₱1.073 Million
    • 1477 cc
    • 177 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱195,600
    MA ₱16,790
  • Coolray Premium
    ₱1.198 Million
    • 1477 cc
    • 177 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱217,600
    MA ₱18,679
  • Coolray Sport
    ₱1.269 Million
    • 1477 cc
    • 177 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱239,600
    MA ₱20,567

Geely Coolray Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Geely Coolray Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Geely Coolray to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline

Geely Featured Cars

Quick Research on Geely Coolray