manila

Ideal seven seater family car from Hyundai

By Genesis for Hyundai Santa Fe

I was searching for a family car that is not short of providing a fun filled drive either. Explored the market thoroughly before my search ceased with the selection of Hyundai santa-fe. What attracted me the most is its medium yet spacious size. I found this to be the perfect option for my family. This is a great seven seater car. Though the rear most seat is so stuffy that it is ideal for kids only. Driving seat is quite on loftier side. The car can charm you with its off road driving skill as well. Overall the car is a great choice when it comes to its comfort factor. Also this can be considered to be a tech rich option.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Santa Fe?

Ask from fellow Santa Fe Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Hyundai Santa Fe

4.1
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 9
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(6)
  • Exterior(5)
  • Dimension(3)
  • Seats(4)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(2)
  • J
    Joaquin Aug 26, 2021 for Hyundai Santa Fe

    The price of the Santa-Fe is a major downside. It’s more expensive than its rivals. But this car is not for those who want a rugged experience from their SUV. The Santa-Fe offers a plush and refined ride. It’s more of a highway car than a real off-roader. The cabin is meant to carry your family safely with great comfort. Read More

  • H
    Herren May 20, 2021 for Hyundai Santa Fe

    All this while, I was in search of a family car for a long time now when I finally came across the Hyundai Santa Fe and everything about this car met my requirements. After exploring the market and conducting a thorough research on this seven-seater, I finally decided to buy it for my family. The best part about this car Read More

  • H
    Habagat Nov 18, 2020 for Hyundai Santa Fe

    This is one such midsized SUV car that I can rely upon always. I was in search for a family car so that I can plan for frequent family outings on weekends. This seemed apt choice. The car should score high as far as comfort factor is concerned. The space inside ensures you get a most comfortable trip as and Read More

  • D
    Dan Sep 19, 2020 for Hyundai Santa Fe

    This midsized Suva car can be ideally specified as a family car . I needed one once my family started expanding. Pretty happy that I bought this. You will enjoy a premium kind of ride that only will exude comfort and luxury. The interior of the car looks awesome and promising. You will get a positive vibe the moment you Read More

  • I
    Immanuel Aug 17, 2020 for Hyundai Santa Fe

    I had been looking for a decent and economical midsize SUV in the market for almost 6 months. The car was for my wife's daily commute purposes and we could not find a more perfect and compact midsize SUV than the Hyundai Santa Fe. The 2.2L diesel engine of the car delivers a wonderful power of 197 hp making it Read More

  • K
    Ken May 29, 2020 for Hyundai Santa Fe

    The best thing about Santa Fe sits quietly at the front compartment. Yes, it is the 2.2L diesel engine that knocks up the speed meter in no time. Plus, it's quiet on the road. One of the key ingredients for a smooth ride. Frankly, I do not want to be judged by the passerby for a piece that I paid Read More

  • L
    Lakas Jan 31, 2020 for Hyundai Santa Fe

    I was in search for a decent midsized SUV car that is not only great to drive for long hours but is alluring looks wise as well. Finally, after doing so much research I decided this time I will go for Hyundai Santa Fe. You will be highly overwhelmed at this car as this is offering you all the qualities Read More

  • g
    George Sep 13, 2019 for Hyundai Santa Fe

    A good family 7 seater SUV is always a tough choice, especially with all the great options around. I did not want a true off-roader so this eliminated the ladder on frame SUVs. Out of the rest, the Santa Fe was the one that grabbed my attention and ultimately ended up in my garage. The new design language of the Read More

  • M
    Mildred Relleve Jul 12, 2019 for Hyundai Santa Fe

    Ive been driving for 35 yrs now and going thru the yrs this SUV soothes me most ... you are driving like a sedan .. you will never feel any SUV at all .. soothes for women to buy this brand .. Read More

Compare Variants of Hyundai Santa Fe

  • Diesel

Hyundai Santa Fe Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Hyundai Santa Fe Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Hyundai Santa Fe to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • For Business Cars
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Hyundai Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Hyundai Santa Fe