manila

Real class

By Reuven for Jaguar F-Type

There are cars and then there’s the Jaguar F-Type. This car is a class apart from rest of the competition. The F-Type is an example of the best in automobile engineering. Jaguar has used cutting-edge technology to make this car. The driving position is sporty, and the ride is extremely comfortable. Take the F-Type out for a long drive on the highway. The 2.0-liter, 4-cylinder petrol engine is incredibly powerful. It promptly responds to driver inputs. But this is a hugely expensive car, so it’s produced in limited numbers. My office boss who own the F-Type uses it sparingly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on F-Type?

Ask from fellow F-Type Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Jaguar F-Type

4.7
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(3)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Arnulfo Jan 28, 2022 for Jaguar F-Type

    The magical coupe has captivated my heart from its bottom. Not a single implantation either on the exterior or the interior looks exaggerated to pull up the stance of this coupe. The inculcation of top-class features makes it look ravishing and robust to scare away most of its well-doing rivals. The expertise engineering of the machinery can exhilarate great commendable Read More

  • H
    Herren Dec 28, 2021 for Jaguar F-Type

    What can stop you from scaling the roads with grace and beauty if you own a Jaguar F-type? The car comes in four new versions or variants. Every version has its own uniqueness and hyper potentials to rule the roads with herculean power. It comes planted with a 5.0-litre V8 engine that displaces upto 5000cc and rushes through the roads Read More

  • K
    Kenny Oct 05, 2021 for Jaguar F-Type

    I am absolutely smitten by the Jaguar F type's unique form, which combines a sports coupe with a convertible. This model has been improved by the developers with cutting-edge technology, nouvelle design, and boosted performance that even the most cynical automobile enthusiasts will find difficult to condemn. To be honest, I found the Jaguar F-Type to be a strict 2-seat Read More

  • P
    Patrick Jun 12, 2021 for Jaguar F-Type

    I was in search of a car that would pay justice to the word 'premium' and also would be a head-turner with extreme comfort. Honestly, I found the Jaguar F-Type to be a strict 2-seat coupe that is high on comfort, unlike the Porsche 911 that comes equipped with small seats at the back. I just love flaunting my car Read More

  • J
    James Jun 12, 2021 for Jaguar F-Type

    I was in search of a car that would pay justice to the word 'premium' and also would be a head-turner with extreme comfort. Honestly, I found the Jaguar F-Type to be a strict 2-seat coupe that is high on comfort, unlike the Porsche 911 that comes equipped with small seats at the back. I just love flaunting my car Read More

  • j
    Jhaerix Mar 09, 2021 for Jaguar F-Type

    I am completely in love with the innovative design of the Jaguar F type featuring the dual type of a sports coupe and convertible. The creators have evolved this model with cutting-edge technology, avant-garde design, and enhanced performance that even the most cynical car lovers will fail to criticize. The off-roading experience with this beast was superb because the exceptional Read More

  • H
    Hans Jan 12, 2021 for Jaguar F-Type

    The Jaguar F-Type, with its long bonnet and tight-fitting cabinet, has stunning looks. The F-Type is a strictly 2-seat coupe, unlike the Porsche 911 which has a couple of small seats at the back. This means there’s a lot of space for a relaxed and comfortable ride. But the boot space is rather limited. Maybe you can take the car Read More

  • S
    Sean Dec 31, 2020 for Jaguar F-Type

    The new Jaguar F-Type comes with a superb powertrain which is great to drive. The 3.0-litre V6 engine is a high performance unit. That’s aided by an aluminum body which is both light and rigid. This returns a high performance with precise control and handling. The F-Type is mainly a RWD car but you can also go for the AWD Read More

  • J
    John Rey Jul 19, 2019 for Jaguar F-Type

    Jaguar F-Type is a high-end car with all the features and specifications. The 5000cc petrol engine generates the power of 567 bhp at 6500 rpm and torque of 700 Nm at 1500 rpm. There are eight cylinders in the engine and each cylinder has four valves. The car provides the mileage of 12.1 kmpl. People need not worry about the Read More

Variants of Jaguar F-Type

  • Gasoline
  • F-Type 2.0L Coupe
    ₱6.19 Million
    • 1999 cc
    • 296 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱123,800
    MA ₱133,224

Jaguar F-Type Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Jaguar F-Type Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Jaguar F-Type to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Luxury Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline

Jaguar Featured Cars

Quick Research on Jaguar F-Type