manila

Stiff Ride Quality

By Isagani for Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

The GLE Class is a very daunting SUV and you will notice it's true potential when you drive it on the highways. There is immense power inside the engine that is waiting to be unleashed and all you need to do is just push at the throttle. Despite its huge size, the GLE Class can touch the 150kmph mark quite easily. However, the ride quality is not so good and this can be experienced when you drive it over rough roads. The passengers are able to notice even the smallest of bumps which ultimately hampers the overall travelling experience. The daunting size of this SUV also makes parking a tough task within the city.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on GLE-Class?

Ask from fellow GLE-Class Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

4.4
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(13)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(4)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(2)
  • j
    Jhaerix Aug 08, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

    Whatever Mercedes-Benz manufactures becomes the benchmark. The GLE-Class is a midsized luxury crossover which borders on an SUV. The two-liter engine is responsive, powerful, and has great pickup. You’ll hate to leave the driver’s seat once you get the real feel of driving the GLE-Class. The interior is hugely spacious and the entire cabin is decked in black premium leather. Read More

  • T
    Tyrone Mar 21, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

    The Mercedes-Benz GLE Class is one of the best cars in the segment and I can recommend it to anyone who is looking for a compact SUV in the top-end luxury segment. The car is everything you need from an SUV ranging from a remarkable exterior design and stunning road presence to highly comfortable and refined interiors for a very Read More

  • G
    George Mar 14, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

    I searched for a complete and safe family car and finally settled for the Mercedes-Benz GLE Class. It is one of the most well-designed and complete compact SUVs that blends style, safety and performance along with great comfort and luxuriousness. The GLE-Class is equipped with a 4-cylinder, turbocharged, 1.9-litre petrol engine along with a 9-speed automatic. I can say that Read More

  • j
    Justine Jan 18, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

    Being a loyal lover of the grand creations of Mercedes abstaining from the GLE Class would be quite a big sin! I am dying over the exotic look that the car dazzles from all its corners! This seven-seater SUV is loaded with pleasurable features to ensure absolute usage of the spacious cabins at your comfort. Grafted with a monster engine Read More

  • B
    Basilio Nov 13, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

    If it comes to buying a premium and luxury SUV in the Philippines, the Mercedes-Benz GLE Class is definitely one of the finest cars you can buy. I was looking for a luxury 7-seater and I am so glad to have bought this one. In my one year of driving, I am simply elated with the overall experience. The car Read More

  • B
    Brian Oct 01, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

    When it comes to driving in monsoon rainfall, this midsize SUV is my ideal adventure buddy. The usual driving experience with this car is on the smoother side, with the entire suspension handling the situation well. The finest feature of this automobile is its capacity to cross the two-digit and three-digit mark without problem. This car is fast, but it Read More

  • M
    Mike Sep 29, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

    I'm overjoyed to finally be able to purchase an automobile of this calibre. The inside of the automobile is quite premium, with enough cabin room for a pleasant and joyful ride. I am a total SUV guy, and I believe the Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class was designed specifically for individuals like me. This vehicle offers a plethora of interesting features in one Read More

  • S
    Steven Jun 02, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

    I am a complete SUV man and I think the Mercedes Benz GLE-Class was specially meant for people like me. This car has so many exciting offerings all in one single package and that makes it a great deal. In fact, I have personally loved the aggressive and daunting design of the SUV that might surprise any person who is Read More

  • G
    Gadiell Apr 26, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

    I cannot express my experience of riding this marvelous and luxurious SUV in words. This car is as big as my dream of owning it once. I am so overwhelmed by finally being able to own a car of its class. The car has a very premium interior finish with decent cabin space for a comfortable and pleasurable ride. Whenever Read More

Variants of Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

  • Diesel
  • GLE-Class 300d 4Matic
    ₱5.719 Million
    • 1950 cc
    • 245 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱1.138 Million
    MA ₱97,688

Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Family Cars
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 7 Seater

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class