manila

Known luxury with improved refinement

By Josh for Nissan Almera

The new Nissan Almera 2021 will be soon launching in the Philippines and I think it is worth waiting for. The car has always been known for its superior comfort and luxurious feel and now Nissan is set to offer an even more refined package, both in terms of the car’s interiors and performance. The sedan will retain its simplistic yet elegant design and it will continue to be a great vehicle for daily commute. The already adequate space is also likely to increase a bit with the characteristic cabin comfort added with a number of additional technological features.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Almera?

Ask from fellow Almera Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Almera

4.2
Based on 36 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 28
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(36)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(8)
  • Mileage(15)
  • Engine(5)
  • D
    David Apr 17, 2022 for Nissan Almera

    The new Nissan Almera is the perfect sedan for people who need a stylish and attractive car for daily commute purposes. The new model is stunning in terms of exterior design. It features a unique and Nissan’s characteristic Nissan V-Motion grille, along with the boomerang-shaped LED headlights that add to the appeal and bold stance of the car. The car Read More

  • W
    Wyne Mar 17, 2022 for Nissan Almera

    Infact it is suitable for all weather days rainy or sunshine and wonder why this beautiful brand has to be replaced with Almera. Probably it is too old and simple name or because of the notorious fugitive Italian CEO. My first car was a Nissan Sunny California 1986 model saloon which I paid about $4000 in 1992. Sunny has better Read More

  • M
    Michael Mar 04, 2022 for Nissan Almera

    I recently bought the Nissan Almera while searching for a sustainable sedan that could be great for daily commute purposes. The Almera is a stylish car that brings the best of style, performance and practicality. With Nissan’s V-Motion grille, the boomerang-shaped LED headlights and 15-inch alloys, the car looks really elegant and sporty while the interiors are refined and filled Read More

  • A
    Aiden Nov 26, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    This car is the perfect match for those like me who enjoy their drives and are not into speeding. The moderate engine displacement of about 1000 cc empowers the engine with the potentials of making your drives fun and exciting. The Sedan is packed with ample technological upgrades. There are speakers installed in the front and back of the car Read More

  • E
    Emar Sep 21, 2021 for Nissan Almera (2016-2020)

    I have recently bought a Nissan Almera and I must admit the car is a quality one. I have used Nissan cars before so I wasn't that amazed because it was expected that the car would perform great. What I was amazed by was the fact that it looks amazing and offers an ample amount of space. I should rather Read More

  • R
    Rowena Jul 22, 2021 for Nissan Almera (2016-2020)

    The Almera is a sedan that has everything to offer which one might expect from a car in its segment. At an affordable price, the Almera is a good choice for people who need a car for regular commute. The space on the inside is one of the biggest advantages of owning this vehicle. The rear seat is spacious enough Read More

  • S
    Steve May 28, 2021 for Nissan Almera (2016-2020)

    The Nissan Almera 2021 is going to be an exciting car at the time of its arrival. So far, the details around the car, spread over the internet have been great. The car seems to be like a great build in terms of its styling and exteriors. However, the real test for this upcoming Sedan will be to give a Read More

  • C
    Cedric May 15, 2021 for Nissan Almera (2016-2020)

    The Nissan Almera is the perfect luxurious sedan for those who are in search of luxury sedans that are affordable at the same time. I have been familiar with most of the sedans by Nissan but I recently bought the Almera after I got a chance to drive my friend's Almera. I was highly impressed with the performance and driving Read More

  • D
    Dante May 06, 2021 for Nissan Almera (2016-2020)

    If you want a luxurious sedan but cannot afford the highly costly ones, then the Nissan Almera is the car for you. I have been familiar with the other sedans by Nissan but not with the Almera. So when I took out my friend’s Almera, I was amazed by this underrated gem. The interior decor of the car is pristine, Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan Almera

  • Gasoline

Nissan Almera Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan Almera Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan Almera to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • City Cars
  • Gasoline

Nissan Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Nissan Almera