manila

For your extended family stays

By Muhammad for Suzuki Ertiga

I recently purchased the Suzuki Ertiga to use the car as my daily commuter and also take my family on road trips. Fast forward to six months and two, long road-trips with my family, I can say that I am extremely satisfied with the purchase that I recently made. While the looks of the car are perfectly decent, the best part of it is the well-designed, roomy interior that ensures enough space throughout the cabin. Moreover, Suzuki has also done a great job at developing responsive handling in their latest Ertiga. Completely Impressed!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ertiga?

Ask from fellow Ertiga Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Ertiga

4.1
Based on 39 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 32
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(39)
  • Features(17)
  • Specs(17)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(15)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(12)
  • Mileage(14)
  • Engine(11)
  • A
    Andres Sep 17, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    The Suzuki Ertiga is a brilliant vehicle that suffices all the needs of a person in 2021. With its ability to seat 7 people and good looks. This car is a great option for you if you want an MPV without spending a fortune. In terms of the performance of this vehicle, the 1462cc engine of this car is as Read More

  • N
    Nhomer Jul 30, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    The Ertiga is a great car to own if you are a family person who frequently travels short distances with around five people. I use this car to travel with my family to different places within the city and so far, I am quite happy with the performance of this car. The Ertiga has a spacious cabin that is equipped Read More

  • J
    Jeremy May 26, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    I checked out various cars in this segment before going for the Suzuki Ertiga and I couldn't find any of them better than it in the long distance riding aspect. I own various cars in my collection which are suitable for city rides and daily commuting purposes. In my opinion, this car is also suitable for any beginner because it's Read More

  • E
    Esteban Apr 19, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    My family and I wanted to make a switch from our ordinary sedan to a car that was more complete in terms of safety, standard, and space. After doing over a month of research around finding a car that would give us space, mileage, comfort, and also be safe with its features and architecture, we finally came across the Suzuki Read More

  • r
    Remoir Mar 17, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    The Philippines market is not short on MPV cars. There are many from Mitsubishi, Toyota, and others. However, even though there are many options available, I preferred the Suzuki Ertiga over any other. Now, the reason for my choice was the reliability and quality of Suzuki, the wide after-sale service network, and the sane design it comes with. Plus, considering Read More

  • T
    Tanashiri Mar 03, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    Honestly, I prefer long rides more than short ones when I drive my car and this is the sole purpose behind choosing to buy a Suzuki Ertiga. The Suzuki Ertiga is beyond perfection when it comes to riding and handling this car. The car is highly flexible and bends perfectly in the corners to offer a smooth riding experience. Traveling Read More

  • L
    Liam Feb 12, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

     I have been driving the Ertiga for over a year now and I must say that this is truly an all-purpose vehicle. Although I use it to travel to my office daily within the city, I know that this MUV has a lot more potential. This car is perfectly suited for a family of four or five as there Read More

  • J
    Johnre Feb 01, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    I am more into long drives on my car. In fact that is the main reason I decided to buy Suzuki Ertiga. You can now travel long distance in the most hassle free manner when you have a car like this. Driving on this car will appear to be hassle free and quite ease as well. Agility in driving is Read More

  • T
    Tony Jan 08, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    I have couple of more cars in my garage that are apt for city riding. So this time when I decided to buy another car I was confirmed I will go for one such that is mainly suitable for long distance drives. Moreover, avail the easiest kind of drive on this MPV. I bet any beginner can even gain expertise Read More

Compare Variants of Suzuki Ertiga

  • Gasoline
  • 1.5 GA MT (Upgrade)
    ₱763,000
    • 1462 cc
    • 103 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱67,000
    MA ₱15,121
  • 1.5 GL MT (Upgrade)
    ₱883,000
    • 1462 cc
    • 103 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱77,000
    MA ₱17,563
  • 1.5 GL AT (Upgrade)
    ₱923,000
    • 1462 cc
    • 103 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱77,000
    MA ₱17,563

Suzuki Ertiga Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Suzuki Ertiga Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Suzuki Ertiga to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Gasoline
  • 7 Seater

Suzuki Featured Cars

Quick Research on Suzuki Ertiga