manila

My most precious possession

By Geoffrey for Toyota Camry

The Toyota Camry has seen a fair share of sales in the market for many years now. Few of my friends used to own this sedan in the past and thus I used to envy them a lot. But a few months back I decided to buy my own Camry and experience the thrill of driving the most beautiful sedan in the market. The latest design looks very spectacular as compared to the previous generations and it also has a lot of new things to offer. The cabin space does get a simple layout and I wonder why as the stylish exterior makes one think that this car would be pretty on the inside as well. However, it does offer modern features like cruise control, push-button start and keyless entry, rain-sensing wipers, leather upholstery etc. The 2.5 litre four-cylinder petrol engine of the Camry produces around 178 bhp of power and delivers a powerful performance. Though the car feels dated on the inside, the Camry has proven to be the best car I have ever driven.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Camry?

Ask from fellow Camry Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Camry

4.2
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 19
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(25)
  • Features(15)
  • Specs(12)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(15)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • J
    Joshua Apr 11, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    The Toyota Camry is a very well designed and efficient vehicle that is made to be a perfect car for the everyday commute. It offers great practicality with a very enjoyable driving experience. The car gets a sleek and attractive design that makes it a very attractive package not just on the outside but also on the inside. The car Read More

  • S
    Saber Dec 01, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    I fell for this car with its first appearance in front of my eyes. Starting from the LED headlights, 17-inch multi-spoke alloy wheels to the tailgate, the car is uniquely fabricated in every corner of its body. The Toyota Camry is powered by a 2.5-litre hybrid-petrol powertrain, which exerts an electric power of 88kWh by an electric motor. The fuel Read More

  • j
    Jakob Moorlag Jun 10, 2021 for Toyota Camry (2015-2018)

    I am a foreigner and lived in Europe. There I used a Mercedes Benz C Class 180 Compressor. This was a good, very good car. However, now I live in the Philippines and I fell in love with my Camry. What a car: fast, smooth( no engine noise inside), quite comfortable seats...lots of space. But above All...very low maintenance cost Read More

  • G
    Gabriel May 11, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    The Toyota Camry is indeed a very premium vehicle and is probably the best and most comfortable sedan by Toyota. I have owned various sedan cars and among all of the Toyota Camry is my favorite due to various reasons. Starting from the cabin to the engine performance everything about this car is highly impressive and powerful. Talking about the Read More

  • M
    Maricar Mar 23, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    My Toyota Camry is very premium. In fact, it is one of the best and most comfortable sedans I have ever driven. Starting from the cabin to the engine performance, there is nothing to complain about. The comfort inside the cabin is so damn high that you barely feel discomfort, especially from the 2- and 3-zone automatic climate control. The Read More

  • B
    Basilio Nov 07, 2020 for Toyota Camry

    The Toyota Camry is one of the best practical cars in the Philippines. There’s plenty of storage space including door bins that are large enough to carry 1-litre water bottles. The car offers a decent fuel economy. The 2.5-litre powertrain is nice and linear. It provides excellent thrust while revving from mid-range to the higher band. The car came across Read More

  • F
    Felix Oct 10, 2020 for Toyota Camry

    This car can satisfy you in lot many aspects. Say this is such a midsized car that may meet your requirements in so many ways. The handling of this car is nimble and good. You can expect a comfortable ride out of this, especially when you plan for long trips. This car is available in two different engine options. Select Read More

  • L
    Liam Sep 19, 2020 for Toyota Camry

    The Toyota Carry is the perfect sedan, in my opinion, this car looks stunning in every manner and the appeal for this mean machine is too high to get un-noticed. I’m a proud owner of the Camry and glad that I decided to buy the car as it is a blend of comfort and convenience. I have been driving this Read More

  • J
    Juhary Feb 19, 2020 for Toyota Camry

    There are many options available in the midsize sedan market. I had options to choose among the Toyota Corolla, Honda Civic, Hyundai Elantra and Toyota Camry and I chose the last one. And guess what, I have never been disappointed. The cabin is extremely comfortable and feels like a second home. And then comes the features, you will love it. Read More

  • J
    Joshua Oct 05, 2019 for Toyota Camry

    I deliberately went for Toyota Camry keeping beside the entry level offerings from the German marques like Audi, BMW and Mercedes Benz. The reasons are many, bit the best one I can vouch for is the appeal of a bigger car at its price. The car feels one size above than the rest in its segment, which makes me feel Read More

Variants of Toyota Camry

  • Gasoline

Toyota Camry Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Camry Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Camry to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Family Cars
  • Gasoline
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Camry