manila

2020 HIlux 4x2 G MT

By greg for Toyota Hilux

Have been a toyota user and my 1st to own this pick up truck.
Its toughness, ruggedness and reliability outscores other brand in this category,
I love this truck!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Hilux?

Ask from fellow Hilux Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Hilux

4.1
Based on 28 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 23
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(28)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(14)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • A
    Aurora Jan 15, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Now there are endless options when it comes to pickup trucks. Each can claim to be the best in its own terms. So when you specify about a comfortable pickup truck, this cannot be the best option in any manner. Even then the car is quite a decent one that is well inclusive of a single engine. You can easily Read More

  • S
    Sinag Nov 21, 2020 for Toyota Hilux

    If you are someone who is looking for a sturdy pickup truck with a reliable engine then I would recommend getting yourself a Toyota Hilux. I have been driving it for more than two years now and did not face a single issue what so ever. The engine is very powerful and does not hassle to glide through bad roads. Read More

  • K
    Kirk Nov 18, 2020 for Toyota Hilux

    To grow my business further it became essential to buy a new pickup truck. Since I am a hardcore fan of Toyota brand, I bought Toyota Hilux this time. You need not worry at all as far as comfort factor is concerned while driving this. Often my truck needs to travel other far off cities for commercial reasons. You will Read More

  • R
    Ricky Nov 13, 2020 for Toyota Hilux

    Its been one year I have started my business and one of my friend had suggested foe the Toyota Hilux. Though I hesitated a bit, while buying but after seeing its superior performance I am so happy that my friend suggested right. Right from the performance to the fuel consumption, the pickup is quite good in all the aspects. Even Read More

  • A
    Alvin Blancia Nov 08, 2020 for Toyota Hilux (2005-2015)

    I will go for hilux pick up, it has a reputation for being solidly built.You can get dirty with it but still comfort and luxury still there. It has perfect and classic design that is good for business,construction,hauling,as well as recreational purpose. It is very useful in my every travel especially here in Mindanao, particular in South Cotabato area. Read More

  • R
    Rowena Oct 14, 2020 for Toyota Hilux

    I have a fleet of vans at my garage due to the kind of business profile I am in. I have a small postal delivery business and needed a few pickup trucks that are of tremendous quality and performance. I have two Toyota Hilux models, one single cab and the other is a double cab. The double cab variant is Read More

  • m
    Melvin Camulte Sep 16, 2020 for Toyota Hilux

    The Toyota Hilux is one perfect lifestyle pickup truck, which feels equally balanced when it comes to both style and substance. The ruggedness of the Toyota Hilux feels top class, with the pickup being capable enough to conquer all kinds of tarmac and off-road terrains with its capable suspension setup and four wheel drive system. However, I do feel that Read More

  • J
    Joselito Jun 09, 2020 for Toyota Hilux

    My Toyota Hilux has been almost a year old. I bought this one after Toyota relaunched it in the Philippines with a new design and a slight facelift giving the car a beast-like look. To be honest, I am extremely satisfied with the Hilux as my new pickup truck. It is not only extremely powerful but also has a big Read More

  • N
    Nasr Shuaib May 01, 2020 for Toyota Hilux

    My Hilux comes with a 2.4 diesel engine. Acquired it for 1.144M. It's full body and big tires are enough to stand out between vehicles with the same price range. It wouldn't also be left behind with SUVs even if I saved more than 300k for the price on base models. And the best thing is that I can load Read More

  • J
    Jacob Apr 23, 2020 for Toyota Hilux

    My decision of owning a Toyota Hilux as a daily heavy duty ride is one of the most undisputed decisions I have made in my life. There is nothing to doubt about the sturdiness and practicality of the Toyota Hilux, as I was pretty much aware of its history and reputation as an unbreakable product. However, what also caught my Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Hilux

  • Diesel

Toyota Hilux Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Hilux Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Hilux to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Pickup Trucks
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Quick Research on Toyota Hilux