manila

2020 HIlux 4x2 G MT

By greg for Toyota Hilux

Have been a toyota user and my 1st to own this pick up truck.
Its toughness, ruggedness and reliability outscores other brand in this category,
I love this truck!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Hilux?

Ask from fellow Hilux Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Hilux

4.2
Based on 37 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 29
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(37)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(12)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(14)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • M
    Macario Jun 17, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Toyota Hilux completely changed my view of looking at pickups. I believed that pickups have the least amount of cabin space and are just built for commercial purposes. But, when I came across Hilux I understood that’s not the case. Exuding a powerful presence both on and off the road, while offering a great boot space, this pickup fills in Read More

  • E
    Ejay May 08, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    The Toyota Hilux is the perfect choice for people like me who are into the business of packers and movers. I am pretty sure that most of the business people must have given the Toyota Hilux a thought after discovering its features. This pickup truck is a complete piece of engineering marvel be it the styling or the load capacity Read More

  • J
    Jonas Apr 19, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    If you’re into the business of packing and moving like me, I’m more than sure that you’ve also thought of including the Toyota Hilux in your lineup. And why not? The pickup truck is a complete piece of engineering marvel, starting right from its styling to the heavy lifting capacity that it carries. Being one of the most recent additions Read More

  • U
    Ulan Mar 30, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Thanks to the nature of my business, I have to deal with a number of pickup trucks to be able to drive the right product with extreme cautiousness and accuracy. However, it was only after I decided to add the Toyota Hilux to my fleet that I noticed improving revenues. Reasons? This pickup truck is nearly perfect for my business. Read More

  • S
    Steven Mar 17, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    I have seen a lot of people using a pickup truck as a private car and I wouldn’t be shy to say that even I have joined the list. Pickup trucks these days can replace passenger cars with ease. I have the Toyota Hilux and the double cab design is the best thing about it. If you were inside the Read More

  • T
    Timothy Mar 03, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    I recently started a small business and was searching for a pickup truck that will cater to my needs. One of my colleagues suggested to me the Toyota Hilux which is popular as the luxurious pickup truck in the market of the Philippines. The truck has a modern design that can be rarely seen in any other pickup truck along Read More

  • R
    Rowena Feb 12, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    There are two types of pickup trucks – the usual ones and the Hilux. Just like its name suggests, the Toyota Hilux is a luxurious pickup truck that has a lot to offer to its passengers. This truck features a high-end and modern design that is seldom found on any other pickup truck. In addition to this, the Hilux is Read More

  • c
    Claude Feb 01, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    I have been driving this car for last eight months and thus in a better position to set my opinion about its overall performance. This is obviously not the most comfortable pickup truck that I can think of. This comes with single engine option. The car is quite a comfortable car. You can compare this with any passenger oriented pickup Read More

  • M
    Mykyell Jan 22, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Toyota is definitely one of the best auto companies for commercial vehicles, and thanks to the recently bought Hilus, my shipping business is skyrocketing. The all-terrain wheels and the robust exterior chassis protect the car from tougher road conditions that I face often. The cockpit has been upgraded to a brand new level, with a full LED display driver console, Read More

  • A
    Aurora Jan 15, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Now there are endless options when it comes to pickup trucks. Each can claim to be the best in its own terms. So when you specify about a comfortable pickup truck, this cannot be the best option in any manner. Even then the car is quite a decent one that is well inclusive of a single engine. You can easily Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Hilux

  • Diesel

Toyota Hilux Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Hilux Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Hilux to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Pickup Trucks
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Hilux