manila

A perfect ride for the urban traffic

By Josh for Honda BeAT

The BeAT caught my attention when I visited the Honda showroom for its peppy and trendy design and the really attractive fascia. It looked very modern and youthful. After riding for almost a year now, I can say it is a perfect ride for the urban city. Lightweight, easy to maneuver and a very comfortable riding posture. Combine that with a very capable 110cc engine, as well as an impressive fuel efficiency of 60 kmpl, and you cannot get a better package than the BeAT.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on BeAT?

Ask from fellow BeAT Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda BeAT

4.1
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 18
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(20)
  • Feature(10)
  • Spec(12)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(14)
  • Engine(8)
  • A
    Arvin Feb 01, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    A bike that seems ideal to me when I paid a visit to Honda showroom was Honda beat. This is surely a high utility bike as you can get an efficient ride on this not only on urban city roads, but for out of the town pleasure rides as well. Trust me guys if you are facing the hassle of Read More

  • c
    Clarence Jan 15, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    The Honda Beat is an extremely light and nimble scooter. It’s a daily scooter for those on a budget. You can just sail through the tight city traffic and park the Beat even in the smallest parking slot. The seat height is at a comfortable position and you don’t have to strain to straddle the scooter. I sometimes drive the Read More

  • J
    Japheth Dec 22, 2020 for Honda BeAT

    One of the most ideal scooters to have come across the shores of the Philippines, I have recently bought the Honda beAT for my daily use inside and outside the city. To begin with, this scooter is the master of sporty looks with its chiselled frame and the sporty front frame. Following the frame of this bike, comes the reliable Read More

  • g
    Grant Nov 18, 2020 for Honda BeAT

    If you need an entry-level scooter that ticks all the boxes, then the Honda BeAT should be your choice. It’s not a two-wheeler which has great features, but is surely one that does the job of daily commuting. It’s light and compact. As a result, it doesn’t have much of storage space. The seat height is rather low at 740mm Read More

  • L
    Liam Oct 01, 2020 for Honda BeAT

    Just like many other college students in my group, I also decided to own up the Honda BeAT due to its affordable price tag and the plethora of features it has to offer. I find the styling of the scooter to be very practical and appealing as it gets wrapped in some pretty vibrant colours. Besides that, I simply love Read More

  • D
    Dan Sep 03, 2020 for Honda BeAT

    Now if you want a scooter that is ideal for daily commuting and looks quite smashing and happening too, look no further. This vibrant colourful scooty from the house of Honda will meet your expectation in the most flawless way. This bike is indeed an ideal choice for today’s youngsters due to its sleek and colourful presence along with its Read More

  • P
    Pacifico May 05, 2020 for Honda BeAT

    I love driving this fascinating bike. This is indeed a great performer. Riding experience is surely mesmerizing as the bike is an automatic one. You won’t have to shift the gears while riding this bike. If you have a hectic schedule and spend a lot of time on your vehicle, this will be the best option that you can consider Read More

  • c
    Clarence Oct 10, 2019 for Honda BeAT

    Being a bike lover, I always had a desire to buy the classical Honda beat. After settling into a job with a decent salary, I could not wait more. I had bought it last year. I am overwhelmed with its phenomenal service without any major complains till date. It is an epitome of style. The overall styling of this youngest Read More

  • G
    Gerard Sep 10, 2019 for Honda BeAT

    This entry-level scooter from Yamaha is an ideal companion for your everyday commute to the office or college. The design of this scooter is very eye-catching and is found to be appealing by people of all ages. The BeAT is powered by a four-stroke, single-cylinder, air-cooled 110cc engine that delivers a peppy performance, which is best suitable for the urban Read More

Compare Variants of Honda BeAT

  • Gasoline

Honda BeAT Alternatives

Popular Honda Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda BeAT Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda BeAT to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Quick Research on Honda BeAT