manila

Honda model that looks presentable and sleek

By george for Honda BeAT

Presentability is the core essence of the model that captivated me when I first saw this in a local Honda showroom. I must say I have been fascinated by its stellar beauty since then. There is a flavor or modernity and edginess which are simply undeniable. Since I possessed it my day to day commuting has seen a different dimension altogether. Its decals render an effortless charm to the vehicle which can easily stun many would be buyers. The bike is also well decked up with halogen indicators other than halogen head and tail lights. The mirrors of the model are just typical Honda ones.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on BeAT?

Ask from fellow BeAT Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda BeAT

4.3
Based on 37 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 28
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(37)
  • Feature(12)
  • Spec(20)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(8)
  • Mileage(24)
  • Engine(9)
  • J
    JOHN FRANCIS RUSLIN Nov 02, 2022 for Honda BeAT

    very easy to drive good for beginners like me! fuel injected very durable nice specs ..it is my dream service soon,if going to work every day..i like the model the available colors. someday i have my own motor like honda beat and i love it..smoother than smooth thank you HONDA Read More

  • N
    Nhomer Sep 15, 2022 for Honda BeAT

    Carrying on the khat of its creators, Honda Beat has yet again proved how perfect rides are brought to us! The slim profile of the scooter makes it extremely easy to handle for beginners like me. I was looking for a sharply designed yet slim-bodied entry-level scooter. That is when I discovered this model that has just been the real Read More

  • J
    Jonas Jul 01, 2022 for Honda BeAT

    The power output of the model is beyond expectation. Although it is an entry-level scooter the urban crowd handling mechanism of the model is just wow! It drives excellently and churns efficient power for me to travel smoothly. I love the dynamics of my scooter and after riding it for two months I am looking forward to some unexplored features Read More

  • A
    Antonio Apr 25, 2022 for Honda BeAT

    Despite its compact size, the Honda Beat looks stylish. The black and blue color scheme looks attractive. This is a very easy to ride bike. It’s basic, practical, uncomplicated, and comes with good fuel economy. The engine is decently powerful for city duties. The Honda Beat is a lightweight vehicle. This allows easy handling. On streets packed with traffic, the Read More

  • J
    Johnre Mar 02, 2022 for Honda BeAT

    The Honda Beat is one of the most appealing scooters that gives you the best of both worlds with its style and design. The bike has been all about style and appealing with its unique offering that gives out a reliable feature. The New Beat keeps up with its advanced features and technology with Combi Brake System (CBS) and Enhanced Read More

  • G
    Gerard Jan 10, 2022 for Honda BeAT

    The Honda Beat is an offering like no other! If you look at it, the Beat might resemble itself to be one of the most slender scooters on offer by Honda. However, things change when you are experiencing the driving seat of the scooter. The slim yet stylish scooter brings out the best of a 110cc engine, making it both Read More

  • C
    Chris Dec 06, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    The Honda Beat is a modern scooter, specifically targeted at the urban public. Traveling in a car on city roads is a pain. It takes so much time to reach your destination. This is where two-wheelers like the Honda Beat come to your help. The Beat is lightweight, compact, and easy to ride, something that you’ll always want to from Read More

  • r
    Remoir Oct 20, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    I tend to get extra fussy while selecting my two wheelers. I am neither ready to compromise on comfort factor nor at the riding facilities. I was stunned when I could figure out one such exclusive bike that not only meets my requirements with perfection but price wise is even lesser than the budget I had in mind. With the Read More

  • B
    Basilio Sep 15, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    I have given up riding bikes and have taken to scooters for some years now. Scooters are easy to manage during peak hour traffic. Bikes are heavier and handling them requires more effort. Ever since I started using the Honda Beat, my life has become easier. It has outstanding fuel economy and is extremely affordable to own and maintain. There’s Read More

Compare Variants of Honda BeAT

  • Gasoline

Honda BeAT Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda BeAT Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda BeAT to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda BeAT