manila

Great looks, superb ride

By Francis for Honda CB650R

The Honda CB650R has a great fan following among those who want a little more powerful bike for daily commuting and occasional highway trips. The Honda CB650R is very stylish. It has a very sporty-cruiser feel. It’s in fact a multipurpose bike. The round headlight and the fattish fuel tank forge a menacing look on the CB650R. The seat is wide and comfortable. The cushioning is great. The foot pegs are slightly rear-set and the wide handlebar helps in controlling the bike. The CB650R is a great looker. The 650cc engine outputs great power. It’s a superb bike to ride

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda CB650R?

Ask from fellow CB650R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CB650R

4.4
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 12
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(21)
  • Spec(10)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(1)
  • S
    Shawn Sep 20, 2022 for Honda CB650R

    The bike is very advanced in its functionality. The reason I purchased this bike is because of its extremely user-friendly dynamics. The consideration of the slip ratio between the frontal and rear wheel done by the HSTC is a clear shot example of how Advanced this model is made to secure the Rider's journey. The efficiency of the engine is Read More

  • U
    Ulan Jul 01, 2022 for Honda CB650R

    I have never been so excited in my life. I really can't explain the feeling of buying a vehicle with your savings. The reason I chose to buy this model is the masculine look on the face of the bike that attracts huge attention when on the road. It conceives of both style and stance. What an active creation by Read More

  • R
    Rodel Mar 07, 2022 for Honda CB650R

    The Honda CB 650 R is probably one of the best bikes to have been introduced with a street-styled body! Packing a 650cc engine, this bike is unlike the ones which you might have come across earlier. Packing seamless riding features, accompanied by the best of tech from the brand, I feel that the 650 R is by far one Read More

  • J
    Josh Jan 11, 2022 for Honda CB650R

    Honda has never disappointed us with its high-performance bikes, and Honda CB650R is no exception either. I have been using this bike for about two years, and it has all that I ever needed. Cruising around the town as well as on highways has been really amazing with my Honda CB650R, as it always delivers comfort and performance. It has Read More

  • E
    Esteban Dec 14, 2021 for Honda CB650R

    The Honda CB650R has a great engine. It’s powerful, has great low-end torque and accelerates beautifully. That’s why it’s also a great cruiser bike while having sports bike elements. The retro-styled headlight and the fuel tank lend the bike a masculine look. It’s compact and so handling is much easier than any other bikes in its class. The handlebar is Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel Oct 25, 2021 for Honda CB650R

    Being a pro rider, I tend to get highly fussy when it comes to selecting my bikes. Say, now I prefer mid weight bikes instead of lightweight ones. Side by side, I look forward to quality sessions of entertaining fun filled rides that only some skilled machine can offer. Know where I got all those and much more? I got Read More

  • J
    James Sep 30, 2021 for Honda CB650R

    Discussion about middleweight motorcycles always center around the Triumph Triple RS and the KTM Duke 790. Not many people talk about the Honda CB650R. But this bike has a lot of character in its styling and does stand out from the crowd. The front is neo-retro styled, like all bikes on Honda’s CB series. It’s a powerful two-wheeler but is Read More

  • A
    Amihan Sep 17, 2021 for Honda CB650R

    The Honda CB650R has everything that a sports-commuting bike needs. It has aggressive looks, a great design language, a powerful engine, and gives high performance. The Honda CB650R looks identical to the Honda CBR650R. It’s only that the CB650R is naked-faired. I have driven both bikes and the experience was very similar. The Honda CB650R looks better. The engine revs Read More

  • E
    Emar Jul 26, 2021 for Honda CB650R

    Cherish riding the bike for long hours due to its exclusive power factor and light weight stature. Even if it is not a big sized bike this is not going to deprive you of fun elements while you go for long rides on this. I am mesmerized at the exclusive engineering aspect of the bike. Affordability is another plus point. Read More

Variants of Honda CB650R

  • Gasoline

Honda CB650R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CB650R