manila

Sleek and stylish bike with outstanding reliability factor

By Rowena for Honda Click 125i

Best way to avoid peak hour’s traffic is by commuting via bike. I have tried commuting by riding four wheelers, but riding your bike has its own set of advantages. Considering this crucial factor I bought a Honda Click 125i. Not only was I amazed at its riding quality, I also did not have to worry in terms of its trust factor either. Who even does so while buying a motorcycle from such an esteemed brand like Honda!! Style wise this is truly sleek and refreshing. The aggressive look of the bike with its full LED headlights and tail lights along with daytime running lights captivated me at the very onset.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Click 125i?

Ask from fellow Click 125i Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Click 125i

4.2
Based on 53 Review(s)
  • 5 18
  • 4 38
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(53)
  • Feature(20)
  • Spec(33)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(24)
  • Dimension(16)
  • Seats(10)
  • Mileage(21)
  • Engine(16)
  • N
    Nicholas Sep 15, 2022 for Honda Click 125i

    I must admit that the cosmetic inculcation of the scooter makes it very enticing to the viewers. Whether you plan to buy it or not you must go get a visit to this classy model. I came across this scooter on the net when I was searching for a lightweight scooter that is fun to ride but also beautiful to Read More

  • j
    Jovelyn Martin Jul 06, 2022 for Honda Click 125i

    I got my first Click last year but I didn't really enjoy the 1st color i selected. But i purchased another one with black and red color which i really love. simple but it really rocks.I also like the built itself, just good for my height, not small but not too big for a lady user. Read More

  • J
    Joshua Jul 01, 2022 for Honda Click 125i

    I must say this is the most appealing two-wheeler that has ever crossed my eyes. The key shutter mechanism is very unique and all the updates that the model receives are pretty astounding. I am very happy with what I got under PHP 80,000. Whenever I go on rides I feel very free as the model not only moves very Read More

  • B
    Bagwis May 26, 2022 for Honda Click 125i

    This scooter version from Honda is indeed a mind boggling edition from this esteemed brand. I have had a fetish for its looks since the first day. I guess I might not have seen any better looking scoot than this in the automobile market. The sharp feel will snatch anyone’s attention with ease right from its front to extreme back Read More

  • B
    Brendon Apr 21, 2022 for Honda Click 125i

    When I first saw the Click I immediately thought of it as one the best looking scooters in our market. Front to back the Click looks sharp. The scooter’s wheelbase is long and both the rider and pillion can sit comfortably. The rider’s leg space is great. Within the city, the Honda Click 125i rides like a champion. The engine Read More

  • A
    Angel D. Fabiala Jr. Apr 05, 2022 for Honda Click 125i

    Nice look and color combination.quality engine,fuel effecient.no noise and no vibration.i love to ride on it.it is fast and runs smoothly.earodynamic design is good.easy to drive.no problem with the style.low price but high quality.if I could have another chance to buy motorcycle I would rather choose and buy click 125i Read More

  • G
    Gerald Mar 02, 2022 for Honda Click 125i

    Yes, that’s what I have to say about the Honda Click 125i, the bike is all about the latest styles and aerodynamic design. It has been my go-to offering for over a year now and I must admit, this scooter gives out the best returns of a 125cc engine! With my ride experience of three months with this scooter, I Read More

  • C
    Cearo Jan 10, 2022 for Honda Click 125i

    The Honda Click 125i is one of those scooters that gives out a premium look like no other! Interestingly, the sharp looks of the scooter are one of the primary factors why I decided to buy this machine. Beyond that, the build quality of this scooter is also a reliable factor as it gives out a sleek finish and to Read More

  • M
    Maricar Dec 06, 2021 for Honda Click 125i

    Two-wheelers are more practical than cars when it comes to city riding. For our traffic-congested roads where people spill on the roads, two-wheelers are the best. The Honda Click 125i is a nice scooter for that purpose. It’s lightweight and hence, easy to handle. It has a short turning radius. Many people are ditching cars for scooters to travel within Read More

Variants of Honda Click 125i

  • Gasoline

Honda Click 125i Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Click 125i Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Click 125i to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Click 125i