manila

Lightweight and tough

By Joaquin for Honda XRM125 DSX

The Honda XRM 125DSX is a simple bike for daily commuting. It’s a perfect working class bike that performs exceedingly well on city roads. It’s lightweight and that aids in the handling. The build quality is tough and the XRM 125DSX has amazing fuel efficiency. This is a boon during these days of rising fuel prices. The handlebar is straight and wide. This makes your ride comfortable. The engine performs as expected. Ride comfort is not great but decent. You won’t be using the XRM 125DSX other than for daily commuting. The bike’s cornering capability is great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on XRM125 DSX?

Ask from fellow XRM125 DSX Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda XRM125 DSX

4.3
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 14
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(4)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(2)
  • C
    Christiaan Sep 20, 2022 for Honda XRM125 DSX

    After some rigorous searching for a flexible tourer across the city, I found out about the XRM 125 DSX. In my opinion, this bike is the best in what it does. Looking at the features and promising mileage I am obsessed! I would love to grab this model and enjoy my trips across the country. I am planning to bring Read More

  • B
    Basilio Jul 01, 2022 for Honda XRM125 DSX

    With the expansion in my business, I had to go for buying a two-wheeler that can help me move faster with the sacks of my goods. I chose this XRM 125 by Honda for how it looks and rides. It has a very trustworthy engineering and a matte black body with red stripes on it. Looks decent from all dimensions Read More

  • A
    Aiden May 02, 2022 for Honda XRM125 DSX

    If you are looking for a motorcycle that is reliable, capable and good enough for carrying some load on a daily basis, the Honda XRM125 DSX is a great option for you in the Philippines. I bought the bike almost a year ago, and so far, it has been a very satisfying experience. The bike gets a durable build, perfect Read More

  • C
    Christiaan Jan 11, 2022 for Honda XRM125 DSX

    Honda XRM125 DSX is one of those ideal bikes in almost every way possible. Even if someone manages to find some faults in this bike, it is almost certain that Honda XRM125 DSX will make up for those faults or drawbacks. This is a ride that ensures unmatched reliability, all thanks to the agility and lightweight design of this bike. Read More

  • J
    Josh Oct 21, 2021 for Honda XRM125 DSX

    Such an unparalleled option this is when it comes to regular commuting!! Never knew my day to day traveling to work can get so very exciting till I came across this bike. The bike looks awesome with its bright and exclusive designed headlights along with the analog gauge. Even the black body got a ravishing look courtesy of red stripes Read More

  • M
    Martin Sep 16, 2021 for Honda XRM125 DSX

    Even though the Honda XRM125 DSX is a daily use, lightweight motorcycle, it manages to look aggressive with its design and body graphics. It makes daily rides a bit more adventurous with thee durable fender and the red stripes on the black body. The 125cc engine produces 9 PS and 10 Nm. These are ideal numbers for city roads. It Read More

  • C
    Chris Jul 20, 2021 for Honda XRM125 DSX

    Are you keen to ride your bike both on and off road? Then you should go for a model like Honda xrm125-dsx. For someone who is more into casual weekend riding and is an urban rider, this will prove to be an awesome choice. The bike can impress its riders with ample features like outstanding suspension, wow quality seats and Read More

  • H
    Herren May 28, 2021 for Honda XRM125 DSX

    For a guy who doesn’t look for speed, but the only efficiency for daily commuting, this Honda XRM 125 DSX is just the perfect option. I had a lot of options for mopeds, be it from Yamaha, Suzuki, and Honda. But since I have a brand preference for Honda, I chose this one for its service network and parts availability. Read More

  • P
    Phillip Apr 17, 2021 for Honda XRM125 DSX

    My day to day commuting to office was never so interesting till I introduced Honda xrm125-dsx in my life. The bike stunned me with its light weight stature. Nimble riding feature of the bike is another positive characteristic for which I got drawn towards this. I love its minimalist design. In fact, this looks quite elegant due to that reason. Read More

Variants of Honda XRM125 DSX

  • Gasoline

Honda XRM125 DSX Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda XRM125 DSX