manila

Stylish and User-Friendly

By jasper for Kawasaki Ninja 650

Right after its launch, I was so desperate to purchase it that I rushed to my nearest dealership and booked it on the first go. I gave my first test ride, and that was enough to figure out the recent updates in the emission norms that made it better in every possible way. I have always been a fan of the distinct appearance of every Kawasaki Ninja bike, and even the Ninja 650 carries the same appearance. This bike is surely a style statement, and it shares its front appearance with the Ninja ZX10R. Everything about this bike is so appealing, starting from its reflectors to its tank and tires.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja 650?

Ask from fellow Ninja 650 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja 650

4.5
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(19)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(13)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(3)
  • H
    Henry May 16, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    A much refined and upgraded version of its predecessors had been the pie of my eyes lastly. I bought the Kawasaki Ninja-650 which is undoubtedly another great work of Kawasaki that speaks of excellence and expertise in every corner. It gets placed with a 649cc engine and 6-speed gearbox that is giving me ravishing power delivery and performance. The riding Read More

  • M
    Martin Jan 17, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    The Kawasaki Ninja 650 is a sports bike in the 600-700cc segment. The build quality of this superbike is what makes it perfect for you to test its limits in the city and go wild on the highways as well. The features and functionalities of this machine make it a great commuter to an extent. Coming to the riding experience Read More

  • B
    Brian Nov 30, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    As a proud owner of a Kawasaki Ninja 650 myself, I can vouch that this is a ride that people must check out at least once when looking for a bike in a similar segment. Especially the ones looking for some frequent rush of adrenaline will certainly enjoy this ride. Kawasaki Ninja 650 is equipped with a parallel twin, four-stroke, Read More

  • M
    Martin Sep 23, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    You won’t really need this bike unless you’re a speed enthusiast looking for some frequent adrenaline rush. The Kawasaki Ninja 650 is a big and brawny sports bike which comes with an aggressive styling. The entire bike is a great product of classic engineering. The 649cc motor produces 68PS at 9,000rpm. So armed with this vehicle, you are already on Read More

  • J
    Jingco Jul 26, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    I found this beginner friendly bike to be a highly desirable two wheeler when I casted my first glance on this. Since I have seen its earlier versions I am in a position to conclude that the latest version looks way more appealing than its predecessors. The bike is well decked now with its amazing stylish LED headlamps that have Read More

  • h
    Husaini Jul 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    I was never that fascinated with the looks of the previous models of kawasaki ninja-650. But got highly captivated as I came across the latest model of this edition. You can easily figure out the visual appeal with the first glance. The aggressive face of this new model is its distinguished identity. The twin LED headlamps look stunning at the Read More

  • P
    Patrick May 28, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    The Ninja series has always been my dream bike. I did not have enough budget to buy a Ninja 1000, so settled for the 650 instead. Let me tell you, this is not a downgrade by any means, the Ninja 650 is in itself an outstanding bike and one of the best in its 650cc segment. In fact, I feel Read More

  • C
    Christian Apr 22, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    The Kawasaki Ninja 650 is certainly no less than the big brother 1000. The bike is a truly reliable offering when it comes to speed and performance. I’ve been a fan of the Ninja lineup and have also been a past owner of the 300cc variant. I guess this upgrade was much needed, the bike is truly a beast like Read More

  • T
    Tanashiri Apr 15, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    Are you seeking for a user friendly bike that will not cause any hassle even if you ride this bulk portion of the day? Why don’t you check out Kawasaki ninja-650? I did the same on my friend’s recommendation and I must say I am still grateful to him for that. The bike looks huge and will prove to be Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Ninja 650

  • Gasoline

Kawasaki Ninja 650 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Ninja 650 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Kawasaki Ninja 650 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja 650