manila

The perfect sports machine

By Martin for Kawasaki Ninja 650

The Kawasaki Ninja 650 is a sports bike in the 600-700cc segment. The build quality of this superbike is what makes it perfect for you to test its limits in the city and go wild on the highways as well. The features and functionalities of this machine make it a great commuter to an extent. Coming to the riding experience and drive quality, this bike is a mated perfection between a sports bike and a cruiser. Further, handling this beast is also an experience of a kind as it is seamless, reliable, and smooth!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja 650?

Ask from fellow Ninja 650 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja 650

4.5
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(21)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(14)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(3)
  • g
    Grant Dec 06, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    I have recently bought the most upgraded version of the Kawasaki ninja-650. I am genuinely overwhelmed to find such amazing features as its facelifted styling, sleek and new dash, decent quality pillion seat, and fresh rubber. The exhaust is also upgraded, and that results in a way more aggressive soundtrack. But all in all, the bike is not much altered. Read More

  • B
    Basilio Sep 30, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    This is one of the best and premium drops in the Ninja series. I love how the 650 engine does nothing less than a 1000 cc engine in the Ninja lineups and can give tough competition to all the other models waiting for riders to cherish! I recently bought the Ninja 650 and I must agree that the bike holds Read More

  • j
    Jasper Jul 14, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    Right after its launch, I was so desperate to purchase it that I rushed to my nearest dealership and booked it on the first go. I gave my first test ride, and that was enough to figure out the recent updates in the emission norms that made it better in every possible way. I have always been a fan of Read More

  • H
    Henry May 16, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    A much refined and upgraded version of its predecessors had been the pie of my eyes lastly. I bought the Kawasaki Ninja-650 which is undoubtedly another great work of Kawasaki that speaks of excellence and expertise in every corner. It gets placed with a 649cc engine and 6-speed gearbox that is giving me ravishing power delivery and performance. The riding Read More

  • B
    Brian Nov 30, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    As a proud owner of a Kawasaki Ninja 650 myself, I can vouch that this is a ride that people must check out at least once when looking for a bike in a similar segment. Especially the ones looking for some frequent rush of adrenaline will certainly enjoy this ride. Kawasaki Ninja 650 is equipped with a parallel twin, four-stroke, Read More

  • M
    Martin Sep 23, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    You won’t really need this bike unless you’re a speed enthusiast looking for some frequent adrenaline rush. The Kawasaki Ninja 650 is a big and brawny sports bike which comes with an aggressive styling. The entire bike is a great product of classic engineering. The 649cc motor produces 68PS at 9,000rpm. So armed with this vehicle, you are already on Read More

  • J
    Jingco Jul 26, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    I found this beginner friendly bike to be a highly desirable two wheeler when I casted my first glance on this. Since I have seen its earlier versions I am in a position to conclude that the latest version looks way more appealing than its predecessors. The bike is well decked now with its amazing stylish LED headlamps that have Read More

  • h
    Husaini Jul 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    I was never that fascinated with the looks of the previous models of kawasaki ninja-650. But got highly captivated as I came across the latest model of this edition. You can easily figure out the visual appeal with the first glance. The aggressive face of this new model is its distinguished identity. The twin LED headlamps look stunning at the Read More

  • P
    Patrick May 28, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 650

    The Ninja series has always been my dream bike. I did not have enough budget to buy a Ninja 1000, so settled for the 650 instead. Let me tell you, this is not a downgrade by any means, the Ninja 650 is in itself an outstanding bike and one of the best in its 650cc segment. In fact, I feel Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Ninja 650

  • Gasoline

Kawasaki Ninja 650 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Ninja 650 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Kawasaki Ninja 650 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja 650