manila

Good everyday performance

By Jeremy for Yamaha Aerox 155

The Mio Aerox has been in my possession for a good amount of time now and I can say for sure that when it comes to performance, the Aerox scores full marks without doubt. The Mio Aerox features a powerful engine that delivers an amazing performance. The acceleration is very quick and you reach high speed quite easily. The handling of this scooter is very agile which makes riding on corners a very smooth task. Being one of the best-looking scooters in the country, you should definitely go for it if you want a trendy scooter with crisp performance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Aerox 155?

Ask from fellow Aerox 155 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Aerox 155

4.2
Based on 41 Review(s)
  • 5 13
  • 4 28
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 2
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(41)
  • Feature(15)
  • Spec(25)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(14)
  • Seats(12)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(14)
  • P
    Patrick Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    I have been looking for an affordable two-wheeler for a long time but could not find an ideal fit based on my requirements. Then, I noticed my colleagues discussing the Yamaha Mio Aerox, so I decided to check it out. I had the good fortune to take this beast out for a spin, and then I decided that I had Read More

  • D
    Dennis Dec 03, 2021 for Yamaha MIO AEROX 2016

    For one, the Yamaha Mio Aerox looks extremely stylish. Despite being a scooter, its design is aggressive with sharp features. The slim, thin, streamlined seat is extremely comfortable. The seating isn’t stiff as found in most scooters. It’s only after riding for 3-4 hours that you’ll feel the discomfort. But who’ll ride a scooter for that long time? The engine Read More

  • R
    Ramil Sep 23, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    If you are looking for a two-wheeler which is affordable, easy to maintain, returns good fuel economy and serves daily commuting purpose, then go for the Yamaha Mio Aerox. The Aerox is a stylish maxi-scooter which can be had in various customizable colors. The scooter itself is aerodynamic with a rather aggressive front. The 155c engine produces 18PS power. That’s Read More

  • J
    Jef Jul 26, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    The ABS is amazing. The rear drum brake is good, too. I also love the torque, which at one time gave me 72 kph in just under 6 seconds. The motor-scooter is amazingly "torquey" and it won't make you feel dragging at all especially during launches after stopping. The ride is always smooth for me and I don't feel tired Read More

  • D
    Dante May 27, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    The Mio Aerox has been in my possession for a good amount of time now and I can say for sure that when it comes to performance, the Aerox scores full marks without doubt. The Mio Aerox features a powerful engine that delivers an amazing performance. The acceleration is very quick and you reach high speed quite easily. The handling Read More

  • m
    Melvin Apr 22, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    The Yamaha Mio Aerox is a true beast of a scooter. The scooty looks like a sporty aggressive beast that you’ll instantly fall in love with. I have found it to be too appealing on all levels visually. Overall, the bike is really great as I’ve taken it for many long rides and have always been satisfied with the type Read More

  • B
    Benigno Apr 15, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    When it comes to selecting my bikes I get too careful. I always remain cautious that I get all the aspects that will make me beneficial. Considering this basic requirement I went to Yamaha showroom where I stumbled upon Yamaha mio-aerox. Both in terms of performance and style this is just a rocking choice. This I can assure you. Moreover, Read More

  • G
    Genesis Mar 30, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    After owning the Yamaha Mio Aerox for over two years, I feel that it is the best value bike that you can buy. I’ve taken the scooter on several long rides and have never been disappointed with the type of performance, comfort, and power that it has to offer. However, beyond its performance on and off the charts, I would Read More

  • J
    Johnre Mar 18, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    Whenever I am riding on Yamaha mio-aerox, I feel the bike is just gliding on city roads. The overall sensation of riding this bike is just too enchanting. The comfort factor is worth appreciating. If you go for long trips you will never feel a sense of discomfort on the way at all. This I am sharing as my personal Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Aerox 155

  • Gasoline

Yamaha Aerox 155 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Aerox 155 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Aerox 155 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Aerox 155