manila

Great Model!

By Gabriel for Yamaha Aerox 155

The options for customization of color for the exterior body of the scooter is one whole new level. I chose the Raven Blue option as it looks dazzling and ravishing on the model. The hydraulic braking duties are an excellent condition for riding with full safety on the crowded streets of the Philippines. The Filipinos love the structural build of the model which is a plus point for easy handling and riding. Also for me, the supervision of the LED Lights is great equipment to furnish my dusk rides with clear visibility. I am very happy with my scooter.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Aerox 155?

Ask from fellow Aerox 155 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Aerox 155

4.2
Based on 46 Review(s)
  • 5 15
  • 4 32
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 2
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(46)
  • Feature(17)
  • Spec(27)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(14)
  • Dimension(14)
  • Seats(12)
  • Mileage(15)
  • Engine(14)
  • K
    Kenneth Jan 25, 2023 for Yamaha MIO AEROX 2016

    I had graduated from college, and I was searching for an aggressive and sporty scooter that could impress me with its style and dynamics, and mio-aerox has done that perfectly. It has plenty of under-seat storage, allowing me to keep my full-face helmet and a few knick-knacks in addition. The mileage is also great than the other 150 cc segment Read More

  • E
    Eric Arenas Dec 27, 2022 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    Firstime ko sa 155 cc na motor malakas, modern, malaki pero magaan dalhin.. Sa una lang mabigat dahil nga firstime ko.. Nagustuhan ko design nya angas at napaka aggressive ng dating dipa ako binigo into lalo na sa singit singitan , madali run I handle kahit malaki ito...big thumbs ups ako para dito.. Read More

  • G
    Genesis Dec 02, 2022 for Yamaha MIO AEROX 2016

    This is undoubtedly one of the most powerful and competent scooters from the Yamaha brand that I have got acquainted to of late. One of the striking elements of the model is a thorough customization can be done when it comes to this model as it has vivid color options. The scooty is available with a front Hydraulic single-disc brake Read More

  • B
    Brian May 26, 2022 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    One of the most powerful AT scooters that I might have come across of late is none other than Yamaha Aerox 155. Some of its color tones are truly captivating and I was initially clueless on which one to opt for. Getting extra grip while riding the bike is possible especially during brake momentum courtesy its front Hydraulic single disc Read More

  • P
    Patrick Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    I have been looking for an affordable two-wheeler for a long time but could not find an ideal fit based on my requirements. Then, I noticed my colleagues discussing the Yamaha Mio Aerox, so I decided to check it out. I had the good fortune to take this beast out for a spin, and then I decided that I had Read More

  • L
    Lawrence Dec 03, 2021 for Yamaha MIO AEROX 2016

    For one, the Yamaha Mio Aerox looks extremely stylish. Despite being a scooter, its design is aggressive with sharp features. The slim, thin, streamlined seat is extremely comfortable. The seating isn’t stiff as found in most scooters. It’s only after riding for 3-4 hours that you’ll feel the discomfort. But who’ll ride a scooter for that long time? The engine Read More

  • R
    Ramil Sep 23, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    If you are looking for a two-wheeler which is affordable, easy to maintain, returns good fuel economy and serves daily commuting purpose, then go for the Yamaha Mio Aerox. The Aerox is a stylish maxi-scooter which can be had in various customizable colors. The scooter itself is aerodynamic with a rather aggressive front. The 155c engine produces 18PS power. That’s Read More

  • J
    Jef Jul 26, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    The ABS is amazing. The rear drum brake is good, too. I also love the torque, which at one time gave me 72 kph in just under 6 seconds. The motor-scooter is amazingly "torquey" and it won't make you feel dragging at all especially during launches after stopping. The ride is always smooth for me and I don't feel tired Read More

  • J
    Jeremy May 27, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    The Mio Aerox has been in my possession for a good amount of time now and I can say for sure that when it comes to performance, the Aerox scores full marks without doubt. The Mio Aerox features a powerful engine that delivers an amazing performance. The acceleration is very quick and you reach high speed quite easily. The handling Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Aerox 155

  • Gasoline

Yamaha Aerox 155 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Aerox 155 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Aerox 155 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Aerox 155