manila

A reliable bike that is high on power and efficiency

By lyrold for Yamaha Nmax

This bike is quite a popular and sought after bike amidst today’s youngsters. The bike is surely quite a reliable and super powerful bike. The price is above average and there comes no doubt in terms of its reliability factor. The style and design of this bike is quite eye catching and sleek. They are providing with more than adequate storage within. The bike provides with better and controlled braking power due to the presence of ABS. My view on this bike is quite satisfactory. If you are planning to buy a bike, you should consider checking this out.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Nmax?

Ask from fellow Nmax Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Nmax

4.1
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 13
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(19)
  • Feature(10)
  • Spec(10)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(9)
  • L
    Liam Jul 16, 2020 for Yamaha Nmax

    This scooter is a perfect addition to your daily life because of its practicality and efficiency. The Yamaha NMax has been in my possession for quite a while now and I love to ride it daily to my office. It has got great looks due to its modern design and has plenty of advanced features that make riding the NMax Read More

  • A
    Analyn May 19, 2020 for Yamaha Nmax

    Being light weight this bike is really easy to ride for long hours. Agility and fun factor associated with this bike is worth appreciating. You can easily get that much desired top speed and high acceleration out of this. The ergonomic interiors will prove to be highly beneficial for the bike rider. You will get ample of leg room within Read More

  • J
    Junada Dec 23, 2019 for Yamaha Nmax

    I am a hardcore fan of Yamaha bikes. So this time also I decided if I bike it has to be from a brand like Yamaha. The sleek look of this bike can appeal any urban rider like me with ease. The lean and aggressive look of the bike is perfect for city dwellers like menthe subtle sense of design Read More

  • M
    Marvin Baquiran Nov 20, 2019 for Yamaha Nmax

    Safety po sa pagdadrive dhl my abs at pang negosyo ko Read More

  • r
    Robert Oct 10, 2019 for Yamaha Nmax

    Go and get behind the wheel and the Yamaha Nmax will prove itself to be a cheerful handy car. It provides a zippy and perky drive. It’s a car which will definitely worth your attention. I have also bought one and I am amazed by it. My Yamaha Nmax has come a long way. For the case of my Yamaha Read More

  • J
    John Paul Sep 10, 2019 for Yamaha Nmax

    It’s been more than a month that I have been using the Yamaha NMax and I still can’t get enough of it. There are no words to define this brilliant and ultra-modern scooter. Its sheer design and elegance is enough to exude dominance wherever it goes. The very powerful engine of this scooter generates a maximum power output of 15 Read More

  • S
    Samuel Aug 29, 2019 for Yamaha Nmax

    For a first time maxi scooter buyer like me, the Yamaha NMax makes a great sense as a daily ride. While the Yamaha NMax looks bulky and large from a distance, it is actually one of the slimmest and most ergonomic maxi scooter good enough for amateur riders like me. The large front windshield looks great and at the same Read More

  • R
    Rewan Jul 25, 2019 for Yamaha Nmax

    This is my bike for last few months. After doing lot of online research I bought this. Though I bought the bike initially on an impulse without gathering sufficient information about it. But after purchasing the bike, I figured out that I have taken a great decision by opting for this. The bike is indeed remarkable both in terms of Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jul 11, 2019 for Yamaha Nmax

    The Yamaha NMAX has been in my family for a while now. Over these years it has proved to be consistent in delivering quality performance and superior comfort. Its not like only I use this scooter. Any one from my family has access to it, right from my younger brother to my grandfather and each of them have experienced a Read More

Yamaha Nmax Alternatives

Popular Yamaha Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Nmax Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Nmax to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Quick Research on Yamaha Nmax