manila

Great Comfort And Style

By Rodrigo for Yamaha Nmax

The number of scooters on the streets in my city is increasing by the day. This is primarily because of the rising fuel prices and increasing congestion. However, I even needed a two-wheeler to help me get to work on time and offer great fuel efficiency. However, Yamaha NMax is a ride that offers much more than that with its amazing styled and unrivaled comfort. This ride is so comfortable that I have even been on a couple of long trips with NMax and came home without an aching back. Therefore, if you are a fan of style and comfort, this is the ride you want.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Nmax?

Ask from fellow Nmax Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Nmax

4.4
Based on 51 Review(s)
  • 5 26
  • 4 29
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(51)
  • Feature(11)
  • Spec(17)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(17)
  • Engine(11)
  • R
    Rizalino Sep 28, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    Yamaha had never dispassionate my love for travelers. My entire family believes in the outstanding functionality of Yamaha. Recently I came across the Nmax. Though I was not sure about buying it, I think I will be taking a look at its equipment and functionality that promises to seamlessly bring out the real character of riding on the roads with Read More

  • b
    Beboy Jul 06, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    The premium look on the face of the vehicle says it all! What caught my attention the first time was the rich and classy Stance of the bike. The extremely beautiful fit and finish of the bike make it one of the best offerings in its segment. After riding it for some time now I can certainly assure you of Read More

  • D
    Diego May 26, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    I was specifically in search of a budget bike during this pandemic. Somehow lost the courage to board public conveyance. Side by side, I was specific about certain aspects. The bike should be easy to ride and frugal. Finally I got acquainted with a model that suited my requirements in the best way. I decided to buy a Yamaha nmax. Read More

  • D
    Daniel Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    The Yamaha NMax is probably one of the most versatile and fancy scooters which picks up one single body for approaching three different body styles. Talking of the offering, this 155cc offering is a feat of engineering with the best bits of technology by the automaker. Powered by a 155cc single cylinder engine, this bike brings you reliable power and Read More

  • A
    Alexsander Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    The Yamaha NMax is probably one of the most versatile and fancy scooters which picks up one single body for approaching three different body styles. Talking of the offering, this 155cc offering is a feat of engineering with the best bits of technology by the automaker. Powered by a 155cc single cylinder engine, this bike brings you reliable power and Read More

  • G
    Greggy Feb 28, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    The number of scooters on the streets in my city is increasing by the day. This is primarily because of the rising fuel prices and increasing congestion. However, I even needed a two-wheeler to help me get to work on time and offer great fuel efficiency. However, Yamaha NMax is a ride that offers much more than that with its Read More

  • J
    John Emil Q Lindo Feb 26, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    I love this motorcycle because of the looks very beautiful and i love Nmax abs, this is my number 1 idol im hoping that if i where apply this motorcycle hope her/she approved my application thank you Nmax. However if i have this motorcycle i would be love this very much and put any accessories to more beautiful looks Read More

  • M
    Marvin Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    I have been an owner of a high-performance ride for years, but the rising congestion in my city and the increasing fuel price meant that I needed a ride that could offer better fuel economy. Hence I decided to go with the Yamaha Nmax, and after a year and a half of using this ride, I am certain that I Read More

  • D
    Dennis Dec 03, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    Maxi-scooters are the order of the day. They have become hugely popular with their ease of use and low cost of maintenance. The Yamaha NMax ups the bar for maxi-scooters. It’s the best-looking maxi-scooter I ever rode. The NMax matches the performance with its looks. The entire structure of the bike is stylish and it’s a head-turner. The only downside Read More

Variants of Yamaha Nmax

  • Gasoline
  • Nmax ABS
    ₱150,000
    • 155 cc
    • 15.1 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha Nmax Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Nmax Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Nmax to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Nmax