manila

Yamaha Nmax - The big and best

By Isagani for Yamaha Nmax

Killer Design, hugely economical and a power ride, pretty much sums up this Yamaha model. Its motto ‘ride life to the max’ is really apt for the amazing service this two-wheeler provides. It gets pretty cold and foggy up here in Baguio and the Nmax’s adjustable headlight settings really make it a worthy purchase. I usually don’t need more than the lowest setting in summers and the choice to be able to change the headlight intensity is also pretty easy-going on the fuel consumption.

Another amazing quality that this vehicle has is there is almost no ‘wheel lock’. As mentioned in the manual, the engine automatically realises the changes in hydraulic pressure and self-adjusts to prevent wheel lock from occurring. One of the best things I’ve invested money in, I would definitely recommend buying it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Nmax?

Ask from fellow Nmax Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Nmax

4.4
Based on 48 Review(s)
  • 5 24
  • 4 28
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(48)
  • Feature(10)
  • Spec(17)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(17)
  • Engine(11)
  • D
    Daniel Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    The Yamaha NMax is probably one of the most versatile and fancy scooters which picks up one single body for approaching three different body styles. Talking of the offering, this 155cc offering is a feat of engineering with the best bits of technology by the automaker. Powered by a 155cc single cylinder engine, this bike brings you reliable power and Read More

  • P
    Patrick Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    The Yamaha NMax is probably one of the most versatile and fancy scooters which picks up one single body for approaching three different body styles. Talking of the offering, this 155cc offering is a feat of engineering with the best bits of technology by the automaker. Powered by a 155cc single cylinder engine, this bike brings you reliable power and Read More

  • C
    Chris Feb 28, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    The number of scooters on the streets in my city is increasing by the day. This is primarily because of the rising fuel prices and increasing congestion. However, I even needed a two-wheeler to help me get to work on time and offer great fuel efficiency. However, Yamaha NMax is a ride that offers much more than that with its Read More

  • B
    Brian Feb 28, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    The number of scooters on the streets in my city is increasing by the day. This is primarily because of the rising fuel prices and increasing congestion. However, I even needed a two-wheeler to help me get to work on time and offer great fuel efficiency. However, Yamaha NMax is a ride that offers much more than that with its Read More

  • J
    John Emil Q Lindo Feb 26, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    I love this motorcycle because of the looks very beautiful and i love Nmax abs, this is my number 1 idol im hoping that if i where apply this motorcycle hope her/she approved my application thank you Nmax. However if i have this motorcycle i would be love this very much and put any accessories to more beautiful looks Read More

  • M
    Marvin Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha Nmax

    I have been an owner of a high-performance ride for years, but the rising congestion in my city and the increasing fuel price meant that I needed a ride that could offer better fuel economy. Hence I decided to go with the Yamaha Nmax, and after a year and a half of using this ride, I am certain that I Read More

  • D
    Dennis Dec 03, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    Maxi-scooters are the order of the day. They have become hugely popular with their ease of use and low cost of maintenance. The Yamaha NMax ups the bar for maxi-scooters. It’s the best-looking maxi-scooter I ever rode. The NMax matches the performance with its looks. The entire structure of the bike is stylish and it’s a head-turner. The only downside Read More

  • J
    Japheth Oct 19, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    The overall looks of this Yamaha bike is truly alluring. This lightweight bike is sleek and slim. Also its cuteness lies in its small size. This weighs minimal even when the full tank is included. The riding quality is not only brilliant and nimble but stable as well. I enjoy riding the bike at a very low speed. The kind Read More

  • J
    Japheth Sep 14, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    Scooters have come a long way since being just basic two-wheelers that simply carried you from one point to another. These are the days of maxi-scooters that add a dash of style. The Yamaha NMax is in that league. It’s stylish and impressive and commuter and at the same time is an affordable product. It’s compact and lightweight and is Read More

  • H
    Herren Jul 14, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    It was getting tough for me to travel on public transport during this pandemic situation. Thus, I bought Yamaha nmax after a vivid online research. The bike caught my attention for its affordability and easy riding feature. Never knew that commuting within the town can be so convenient and fast before buying this. Some of the prominent features that are Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Nmax

  • Gasoline

Yamaha Nmax Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Nmax Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Nmax to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Nmax