manila

Durable pickup truck

By Jasmine for Isuzu D-Max

For almost four years, the Isuzu D-Max has been my first preference when it comes to carrying heavy loads from one place to another in the most convenient way.

In my opinion, this durable pickup truck is not just a heavy-duty pickup truck with a durable body but also features a high-powered engine that has the ability to do the toughest job in the simplest way. I have always loved its spacious cabin that allowed me to drive this pickup truck with utmost comfort and never did the steering feel heavy regardless of it being a pickup truck. I would recommend the Isuzu D-Max to all the people who run a delivery business like me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on D-Max?

Ask from fellow D-Max Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Isuzu D-Max

4.2
Based on 18 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 11
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(18)
  • Features(3)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • M
    Muhammad Jul 20, 2021 for Isuzu D-Max

    I have always been a fan of the tough appeal and overall packaging of the Isuzu D-Max pickup. Now, with this new avatar, I feel it no longer feels like a pared-down workhorse, and is actually a great lifestyle vehicle to own. The new front end design and the additional features it now packs in surely has managed to make Read More

  • D
    Daniel May 05, 2021 for Isuzu D-Max

    Being a greengrocer, it is my job to deliver the vegetables and fruits, fresh and intact that too on time to my clients. Hence, I was looking for a reliable option. That's when I saw Isuzu D Max. D Max comes with a really powerful engine and a massive amount of spacing, which allows me to carry a higher amount Read More

  • R
    Rickya Apr 01, 2021 for Isuzu D-Max

    I’ve been using the Isuzu D-Max for managing my export business within the city. Although I’ve been using the car for over two months now, it feels like the pickup truck has been my companion for over years now. To begin my review with, I like the way the car looks, modern, stylish, and premium in its appeal. However, that’s Read More

  • J
    Jejoma Mar 19, 2021 for Isuzu D-Max

    My ownership experience with the Isuzu D-Max has been very good. I have this pickup truck for around a year now and there is nothing that went wrong. I use it for personal as well as commercial use and so have chosen the bigger 3L engine which makes a huge 187 hp of power and 450 Nm of torque. Also, Read More

  • C
    Cristian Mar 03, 2021 for Isuzu D-Max

    I have been driving the Isuzu D-Max has within the city and all I could figure out is that it needs a bit of driving experience to tackle it. The steering wheel is light for a pickup and that makes it easy for me to handle it. The safety features of the new D-Max have been upgraded with blind-spot monitoring Read More

  • J
    Joseph Feb 15, 2021 for Isuzu D-Max

    The D-Max is always my first choice when it comes to hauling heavy load from one place to another with ease and simplicity. The D-Max not only features a heavy-duty and durable body but also gets a very powerful engine that can do toughest of jobs with ease. The cabin is very spacious as well and you will find it Read More

  • J
    Jaycee Feb 02, 2021 for Isuzu D-Max

    This four wheel drive pickup truck has benefitted my business since the day I bought this. The size of this pickup truck is massive and that is one notable reasons for which I just fell for this vehicle. Dimension wise this is quite an elongated one. Now if you have seen its face lifted version you will surely admire the Read More

  • C
    Chris Jan 08, 2021 for Isuzu D-Max

    This sort of pickup trucks is considered to be utility vehicle in general. Though this one can claim to differ in that regard as this has a look and feel of being a lifestyle vehicle as well. You may like the interior of the car as it has gone through radical alteration. They have made it all black unlike the Read More

  • D
    Dennis Dec 03, 2020 for Isuzu D-Max

    Yes, the Ford Ranger Raptor is the benchmark in the midsized pickup truck segment but the Isuzu D-Max is quite up to the mark in style and performance. The D-Max has handsome looks and is an able off-roader. The cabin is like that of an SUV. Power boost from the inline-4 3.0-litre engine is sufficient to haul loads. The new Read More

Compare Variants of Isuzu D-Max

  • Diesel
  • RZ4E Single C&C MT
    ₱857,000
    • 1898 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱171,400
    MA ₱17,520
  • RZ4E LT 4x2 MT
    ₱987,000
    • 1898 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱190,400
    MA ₱16,534
  • RZ4E LS 4x2 MT
    ₱1.219 Million
    • 1898 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱171,400
    MA ₱14,884
  • RZ4E LT 4x4 MT
    ₱1.288 Million
    • 2999 cc
    • 187 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱99
    MA ₱26,330
  • RZ4E LS 4x2 AT
    ₱1.309 Million
    • 1898 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱255,800
    MA ₱21,958
  • 3.0 LS-A 4x2 MT
    ₱1.32 Million
    • 2999 cc
    • 187 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱255,800
    MA ₱21,958
  • 3.0 LS-A 4x2 AT
    ₱1.39 Million
    • 2999 cc
    • 187 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱278,000
    MA ₱23,864
  • LS-A 4x4 MT
    ₱1.63 Million
    • 2999 cc
    • 187 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱55
    MA ₱33,322
  • 3.0 4x4 LS-E AT
    ₱1.825 Million
    • 2999 cc
    • 187 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱265,000
    MA ₱23,013

Isuzu D-Max Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Isuzu D-Max Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Isuzu D-Max to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Pickup Trucks
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Isuzu Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Isuzu D-Max