manila

Premium luxury

By Steven for Jaguar XF

The XF has become Jaguar’s poster boy and there are a lot of reasons behind it. This is an ultra-premium and luxurious sedan car meant for the rich and famous. If you don’t own the jaguar XF, then travelling in it is a lifetime experience. The cabin is done in full leather, rosewood, and aluminum. It resembles the business class of an international airline. The 3.0-liter V6 engine is a smooth operator. The Bose sound system is a delight. I mean, you really can’t explain the experience of travelling in a Jaguar XF.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Jaguar XF?

Ask from fellow XF Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Jaguar XF

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • G
    Gadiell Mar 31, 2022 for Jaguar XF

    The Jaguar XF continues to be the automaker’s most advanced offering to date. It picks up on the most efficiently advanced, and refined sports features which the automaker has put in a salon offering. Also available as a station wagon, the car is a mark of premium luxury for its users. Available in two different trim levels, the car is Read More

  • A
    Aiden Jan 28, 2022 for Jaguar XF

    The luxurious sedan has got the thrill to turn some heads on the roads with its ravishing unbeatable stance that enchants the rider's inner love for driving. I must be honest in bringing up the benchmark conduction I would get from this high riding vehicle that can beat many such buggies of the car market. The 8 speed mated V6 Read More

  • r
    Remoir Dec 28, 2021 for Jaguar XF

    Honestly, one would lose one great deal if overlooked the deal of buying this high-end performer. What an outstanding car! It will barely leave any room for regret on the decision of bringing it home. It is a revised version with all the charismatic detailing in its cosmetic implants. The new and unique design of the grille, the all-new and Read More

  • r
    Remoir Oct 05, 2021 for Jaguar XF

    In a market dominated by premium sedans from BMW, Mercedes, and Audi, the Jaguar XF is an underappreciated treasure. Everything in the automobile is first-rate, including the handling, seating comfort, and driving pleasure. After nearly a year of use, I can confidently state that this car has all of the top-tier characteristics, including handling, seating comfort, and driving pleasure. The Read More

  • A
    Andrei Jun 12, 2021 for Jaguar XF

    The Jaguar XF is more of an underrated gem in the Philippine market which is dominated by premium sedans from popular car brands. After using this vehicle for almost an year I can proudly say that this vehicle has all the top class features which includes handling, seating comfort and driving experience. In fact, I was highly impressed right at Read More

  • D
    Dante Apr 29, 2021 for Jaguar XF

    Jaguar is well known for making a perfect blend of sportiness and comfortable cars, which can be seen in XF as well. I had bought Jaguar XF almost four years back, and still, it not just works fine but also looks exceptionally handsome, just the way it was when I bought it. XF has outstanding features encompassing safety and perfect Read More

  • S
    Steven Jan 06, 2021 for Jaguar XF

    The Jaguar XF is an underrated gem in a market dominated by premium sedans from BMW, Mercedes and Audi. Everything is top class in the car like handling, seating comfort, driving experience. The XF has a long, bold look for a sedan. Stretch your legs, relax and travel in this car. Despite its length, handling the XF is pretty smooth Read More

  • J
    John Mark Jan 02, 2021 for Jaguar XF

    This one is the sportiest luxury urban sedan to drive. The suspension is perfectly tuned for this car and the active dampers make the Jaguar XF both exhilarating and comfortable at the same time. Handling of the car is superb both within the city and on the highway. Travelling in the XF is also a wholesome experience. The rear seats Read More

  • P
    Paul Jul 19, 2019 for Jaguar XF

    I wanted to buy a diesel car with excellent features at a reasonable price range. My friend suggested me to buy Jaguar XF, which is a good car and can run smoothly on the roads of the Philippines. The car is available at a reasonable price and seeing its features, paying such a price will not be unsatisfactory. If we Read More

Compare Variants of Jaguar XF

  • Gasoline
  • XF 2.0 R-Sport
    ₱4.59 Million
    • 1998 cc
    • 197 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱91,800
    MA ₱96,531
  • XF 2.0 S
    ₱4.59 Million
    • 1997 cc
    • 247 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱91,800
    MA ₱96,531

Jaguar XF Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Jaguar XF Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Jaguar XF to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Luxury Cars
  • Automatic

Jaguar Featured Cars

Quick Research on Jaguar XF