manila

Worth the money

By Jonathan for KIA K2500

The KIA K2500 is a very popular commercial vehicle in the Philippines and it is truly worth its price. I own the K2500 Closed van and I can say that the vehicle is truly versatile and capable both in terms of performance and efficiency. The 2.5L CRDi turbocharged engine is very capable and efficient and makes for seamless and smooth drives no matter what your purpose is. With 16 seater accommodation, the vehicle is a value for money package that is truly worth buying for both small and medium sized business owners in the Philippines.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on KIA K2500?

Ask from fellow K2500 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of KIA K2500

4.4
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(6)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • T
    Tanashiri Aug 01, 2022 for KIA K2500

    The Kia K2500 is a very versatile and practical workhorse. We bought the open-bed version and customized it for our logistics business. We have done inter-city trips with the K2500 and it came out as a very efficient carrier. We are already planning to add another K2500 to our fleet. Our drivers are very happy to ride the K2500. The Read More

  • M
    Makisig Jan 13, 2022 for KIA K2500

    Being a head loaded with conventional driving skills, a car that offers high functionality with manual controls has always been my preference. So the Kia K2500 presents a 2.5-litre turbocharged motor firing commendable power with a manual transmission option. What could keep me away from ticking it as my to-be bought! The car has great vigilance towards ensuring the safety Read More

  • B
    Buwan Dec 31, 2021 for KIA K2500

    Running a business as a transport provider to fruit and vegetables vendor is something that needs a car that does not cost much or burn fuel. I finally got the right option in the form of the Kia K2500. If you spare anything around PHP 1.25 million, I would recommend the top-end Kia K2500 variant. The single cab design ensures Read More

  • P
    Phillip Dec 16, 2021 for KIA K2500

    Honestly, since its arrival, the Kia K2500 has completely lived up to the expectations and delivered premium quality services. The truck is highly appreciated for its smart adaptability and interior texture. With a seating capacity of 3 heads and a standardized cabin type, the truck is taking me to new places with absolute security and safe driving magnitude. It is Read More

  • T
    Tony Dec 16, 2021 for KIA K2500

    Honestly, since its arrival, the Kia K2500 has completely lived upto the expectations and delivered premium quality services. The truck is highly appreciated for its smart adaptability and interior texture. With a seating capacity of 3 heads and a standardized cabin type, the truck is taking me to new places with absolute security and safe driving magnitude. It is powered Read More

  • N
    Nicholas Aug 17, 2021 for KIA K2500

    If you need the perfect and capable commercial vehicle for your business, I would recommend the KIA K2500 to anyone. It would be even more convenient for people who have a transportation or courier business. The K2500 is an absolute winner in the commercial vehicle segment. It is extremely strong, with a great build and a strong chassis and gets Read More

  • A
    Antonio May 26, 2021 for KIA K2500

    Back then when I just started with my new business of importing goods to various cities around the Philippines I always wanted a high utility commercial vehicle to fulfil my needs. The Kia K2500 came like a blessing in disguise in my times of need and helped me carry tons of heavy load conveniently from one place to another eventually Read More

  • D
    Dante Apr 23, 2021 for KIA K2500

    This model of Kia comes with a great variation of seats, ranging from 3-19. As per my convenience, I bought this car for my long journeys loaded with the passengers. In my opinion, it is the best commercial vehicle available in the market. The fuel type of this car is Diesel and the car itself is very fuel-efficient. This car Read More

  • L
    Liam Jan 15, 2021 for KIA K2500

    I was too perplexed with the overall performance of Kia k2500. Side by side, style wise also the car can captivate anyone with ease. The car has its own unique style with tiger nose grille, hood garnish that makes it a typical looking car hailing from the Kia brand. Many more features make this car way more alluring like its Read More

Compare Variants of KIA K2500

  • Diesel

KIA K2500 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

KIA K2500 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of KIA K2500 to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Pickup Trucks
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

KIA Featured Cars

Quick Research on KIA K2500