manila

Most comfortable family car

By Joven for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

My 2020 Mirage G4 GLS 1.2 CVT Pearl White, is not just our family car but a part of us. She never let us down, never I had bad experience with G4. It has a smooth drive thanks to it's CVT and the 1.2 MIVEC engine is reliable in city and long distance driving. My family is comfortable inside because of its nice aircon and infotainment.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Mirage G4?

Ask from fellow Mirage G4 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Mirage G4

3.9
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 11
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(17)
  • Features(7)
  • Specs(8)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(7)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • N
    Nhomer Feb 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    Affordable, great mileage, and superb warranty from Mitsubishi make the Mirage G4 a good car for daily use. It’s an entry-level sedan which offers a nice driving experience. But it’s pleasant at the best, nothing special. The ride is otherwise smooth and the brakes are quick to respond. The automatic transmission is seamless. Handling-wise I found the Mirage G4 lacking Read More

  • M
    Martin Feb 03, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    I was really over ecstatic when I decided to buy such a small sized utilitarian car. I always favor small cars as mine is a small family. Side by side, practicality is something that I stress upon. I was stunned at the reasonable price range they are offering this car. The car is offering a good warranty period. Even the Read More

  • k
    Kein Dec 03, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    The driving characteristics and ride quality of the Mitsubishi Mirage is actually good though its power output is less than 100hp. The Mirage is affordably priced and comes with a very practical interior. In fact the cabin is roomier than most A and B category hatchbacks that I have driven. It offers a comfortable ride but it’s suited mostly for Read More

  • R
    Ricky Nov 03, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    My family and I bought the Mitsubishi Mirage G4, earlier this year. We did a lot of research on the perfect family sedan and came up with this car as an answer to all our needs. This car might look decent but it performs well and is very good to control in the Steve trains as well as the streets Read More

  • P
    Paolo Sep 24, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4 (2015-2018)

    I own a 2017 Mirage G4 GLS CVT but bought it last March 2018. It is the best model of this catergory, having a complete accessories compared to tue latest model one reason is because of the train law that the manufacturer removed some parts so it will be still competitive. My Gorcel which we named the car never let Read More

  • P
    Paolo Sep 16, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4 (2015-2018)

    My 2017 Mirage G4 GLS AT virgil gray, is not just our family car but a part of us. She never let us down, never I had bad experience with Gorcel. It has a smooth drive thanks to it's CVT and the 1.2 MIVEC engine is reliable in city and long distance driving. My family is comfortable inside because of Read More

  • R
    Richard Aug 28, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    I am somewhat disappointed with this car. I bought this car few months back. This subcompact Sedan will disappoint you in number of ways. Say it is mostly made up of hard plastic and the car is inclusive of three cylinder engine. The car is neither a powerful car and lacks in providing standard drive assistance features that you can Read More

  • J
    Jingco Salazar May 02, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    A very practical mature car with elongated wheelbase and a huge sized trunk. They have redesigned the taillights as well and did an extension of the rear bumper. This car is super loaded with all sleek safety features like dual airbags along with Anti Lock Braking system. One of the best aspects that you will simply fall for its lovely Read More

  • C
    Christian Mar 23, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    If you ask me why I decided to buy Mitsubishi Mirage G4, then my first reply would be as this car is small sized car and range is reasonable. Mine is a very small family and this car fits my requirement with perfection. But after purchasing the car I am not so satisfied about this car from few aspects. Say Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Mirage G4

  • Gasoline
  • GLX 1.2 MT
    ₱735,000
    • 1193 cc
    • Manual
    • 77 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱14934
  • GLX 1.2 CVT
    ₱785,000
    • 1193 cc
    • CVT
    • 77 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱15950
  • GLS 1.2 CVT
    ₱869,000
    • 1193 cc
    • CVT
    • 77 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱17843

Mitsubishi Mirage G4 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Mitsubishi Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Gasoline

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Mirage G4