manila

Most comfortable family car

By Joven for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

My 2020 Mirage G4 GLS 1.2 CVT Pearl White, is not just our family car but a part of us. She never let us down, never I had bad experience with G4. It has a smooth drive thanks to it's CVT and the 1.2 MIVEC engine is reliable in city and long distance driving. My family is comfortable inside because of its nice aircon and infotainment.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Mirage G4?

Ask from fellow Mirage G4 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Mirage G4

3.9
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 6
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(12)
  • Features(7)
  • Specs(4)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(7)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • P
    Paolo Sep 16, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4 (2015-2018)

    My 2017 Mirage G4 GLS AT virgil gray, is not just our family car but a part of us. She never let us down, never I had bad experience with Gorcel. It has a smooth drive thanks to it's CVT and the 1.2 MIVEC engine is reliable in city and long distance driving. My family is comfortable inside because of Read More

  • R
    Richard Aug 28, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    I am somewhat disappointed with this car. I bought this car few months back. This subcompact Sedan will disappoint you in number of ways. Say it is mostly made up of hard plastic and the car is inclusive of three cylinder engine. The car is neither a powerful car and lacks in providing standard drive assistance features that you can Read More

  • J
    Jingco Salazar May 02, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    A very practical mature car with elongated wheelbase and a huge sized trunk. They have redesigned the taillights as well and did an extension of the rear bumper. This car is super loaded with all sleek safety features like dual airbags along with Anti Lock Braking system. One of the best aspects that you will simply fall for its lovely Read More

  • C
    Christian Mar 23, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    If you ask me why I decided to buy Mitsubishi Mirage G4, then my first reply would be as this car is small sized car and range is reasonable. Mine is a very small family and this car fits my requirement with perfection. But after purchasing the car I am not so satisfied about this car from few aspects. Say Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Jan 10, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    Mitsubishi Mirage G4 is indeed a stylish and attractive sedan that comes with a premium cabin. Talking about the engine, it is very efficient and offers decent power to get the job done in the city. However, while cruising it on the highway, I felt that the engine is a bit underpowered. I am not satisfied with the stock tyres Read More

  • D
    Duccio Dec 17, 2019 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    I was pretty enthralled with my new car. Reasons are quite a few. This car exudes a practical look with its massive sized trunk and long wheelbase. Off late they have introduced a sleek taillight as well. The car is not only unbeatable in terms of its looks, when it comes to the safety features this car can easily excite Read More

  • K
    Ken Dec 14, 2018 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    Mitsubishi as a brand has always charmed me with it supreme quality and low maintenance. When I was to upgrade from my small car to a sedan, I was keen on getting a Mitsubishi variant. I chose to go with the Mitsubishi Mirage G4 2018 and Icannot complement myself enough for this choice. This car has brought down my fuel Read More

  • r
    Remoir Sep 13, 2018 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    I had fascination for Sedan and when I decided to opt for my next car then the name of Mitsubishi Mirage G4 was on the priority list. Initially I was fascinated by the features and overall exterior looks of the car. This is a sturdy car and a whole package. You get loads of amenities. Looks wise it appeared striking Read More

  • J
    Jacob Aug 29, 2018 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    My friend recently purchased Mitsubishi's Mirage and I really liked the purchase and thought of getting the same car. But, I really wished there was some more space in it. And, no sooner Mitsubishi come up with Mirage G4 which is the same as the Mirage but a little bit more sedan. There was more to the trunk space but Read More

Mitsubishi Mirage G4 Alternatives

Popular Mitsubishi Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Mirage G4