manila

Perfect Sedan for family

By Josh for Toyota Corolla Altis

I was looking for a sedan that could not just satisfy my needs but also would be suitable for my family’s needs. It's a 1598cc engine with 121hp with 5 seating capacity having foldable rear seats makes it surpass its competitors. What I like the most about the car is it’s onboard a computer with a digital odometer, a combination of infotainment that is rare to find in other cars. Toyota Corolla Altis is a perfect match if you have a family and want to go for a family sedan that suits practicality and comfort.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Corolla Altis?

Ask from fellow Corolla Altis Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Corolla Altis

4.4
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 13
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(7)
  • Exterior(3)
  • Dimension(2)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • P
    Pocholo Jul 22, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    One of the major advantages of owning a Corolla Altis is its build quality. I have been using this car for many years now and not once has it given me any problems regarding its maintenance or performance. The engine has proven to be very reliable and still offers a decent fuel economy. The ride comfort is very impressive as Read More

  • e
    Erap Jul 09, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    The Corolla Altis is a great car to own and drive on a regular basis. The ride quality of the Altis is very commendable. You get a nice driving position that allows good visibility of the road ahead. The controls are very easy to get used to, even for a newbie. The superior ride quality of this sedan can be Read More

  • E
    Edward Quijano Rarang Jun 15, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis (2011-2015)

    It's very fast and fuel efficient to use any where,If you have an experience driving other car then you compare to a corolla altis then you will know that this car is very good performance, very tough and have a super power and fuel efficient, this is Toyota, I love this car, Im selling coz I will buy a Grandia Read More

  • D
    Daniel May 11, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    I was in search of a sedan for quite a long time when I came across the Toyota Corolla Altis that seemed to meet all my requirements after research. The Toyota Corolla Altis has been offered a 1598cc engine that delivers a sufficient power output to run the vehicle. Moreover, the five seating capacity along with foldable rear seats makes Read More

  • M
    Macario Mar 26, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    Toyota Corolla Altis was a gift from my father on our anniversary and I am so happy with the car. This is an entry-level sedan and even my wife has no problem driving it around the city due to the easy driving. It can easily accommodate 5 passengers in its spacious cabin. The boot space is also spacious enough for Read More

  • D
    Dante Mar 06, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    Easy driving, comfortable interior and good mileage makes the Toyota Corolla Altis the best car in its class. I wanted something more than a typical entry-level sedan and the Corolla Altis was exactly the car I wanted. It’s a complete family car and all 5 passengers can travel comfortably in it. The boot space is enough to pack in four Read More

  • J
    Jehrom Feb 24, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    When it comes to sedan editions like Toyota Corolla Altis nothing can match the unparalleled charm of this car. What makes it futuristic is the infotainment system and connectivity that simply takes it to another dimension. I bought this vehicle for my family to give them a true experience of what luxury feels like. Now I can proudly say, I Read More

  • B
    BEJIE Feb 03, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    This is the kind of car I have been dreaming to drive and finally Toyota fulfilled my dream. I am lucky to have got such an easy to drive car. Overall quality of the car is way exclusive than I may have expected this to be. An excellent car with amazing mileage. An astonishing performer this car is. The comfort Read More

  • B
    Brian Jan 22, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    For me, nothing can ever surpass the elegance and charm of Corolla Altis, and I know this how! Well, every time I'm out on the roads, driving this hybrid car that comes with a VVT cylinder, electric motor and a CVT transmission system, all I can see is how awestruck people are. But, yes, despite the mechanical features being on Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Corolla Altis

  • Gasoline
  • 1.6 E MT
    ₱1.014 Million
    • 1598 cc
    • 121 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱198800
    MA ₱20338
  • 1.6 G MT
    ₱1.045 Million
    • 1598 cc
    • 121 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱208000
    MA ₱20960
  • 1.6 G CVT
    ₱1.13 Million
    • 1598 cc
    • 121 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱222000
    MA ₱22665
  • 1.6 V CVT
    ₱1.215 Million
    • 1598 cc
    • 121 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱236000
    MA ₱24370
  • 1.8 V Hybrid
    ₱1.595 Million
    • 1798 cc
    • 97 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱315000
    MA ₱31991

Toyota Corolla Altis Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Corolla Altis Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Corolla Altis to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Family Cars
  • Gasoline

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Corolla Altis