manila

The scooter that brings you a 360-degree appeal!

By Ichabod for Honda Click 150i

The Honda Click 150i is perhaps one of the most iconic scooters that you’ll find roaming around in the street of Philippines. With its efficient performance and stylish looks, I feel that this bike is the perfect example of complete 360-degree engineering by the automaker. Topped up with the latest tech features and design, the scooter comes with an affordable price tag, making it one of the most stylish offerings in the Philippines currently. So if you have the desired budget and are looking for a great scooter, go for it!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Click 150i?

Ask from fellow Click 150i Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Click 150i

4.2
Based on 39 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 29
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(39)
  • Feature(17)
  • Spec(23)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(16)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(18)
  • Engine(15)
  • j
    Justine May 26, 2022 for Honda Click 150i

    I am considering myself to be genuinely relieved since I have chosen Honda click-150i. Reason behind the same? Well, this is one such scooter which can charm anyone with its killing looks. When it comes to efficiency performance wise the model is neither lagging behind. Price is another incredible factor which perplexed me. What else can one look for in Read More

  • L
    Lawrence Apr 25, 2022 for Honda Click 150i

    The Honda Click 150i isn’t a motorcycle and neither is it a scooter. People will love to call it a scooter but it’s actually a moped. The looks of the Click 150i is very attractive. I just love the black and silver color scheme. The two-wheeler is lightweight and makes its way easily through traffic. Being lightweight means you can Read More

  • c
    Claude Jan 10, 2022 for Honda Click 150i

    The Honda Click is available in two effective variants in the Philippines, and I am an owner of the bigger, 150cc version. In my opinion, the drive quality of the scooter is what sets it apart from the others and the fact that there’s a 150cc engine in a scooter build makes it even more unique as an offering. In Read More

  • R
    Ramil Dec 06, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    Honda makes some of the most practical scooters for the mass market. It also manages to add some attractive styling to each of its scooters. The Honda Click 150i has a bold design. The LED lighting system makes the scooter a real looker. The 150cc engine has amazing fuel economy and the scooter returns more than 50kmpl. So you don’t Read More

  • J
    Japheth Oct 19, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    This bike is getting popular for its decent fuel economy feature. If someone ever asks me why my interest rose about this in specific, I always mention the exclusive features which fascinated me to the hilt since I first met it. Some of the most prominent ones are all through LED lighting system, digital meter panel, Smart Key System that Read More

  • F
    Felix Sep 14, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    The Honda Click 150i is actually the updated version of the 125i. It’s a stylish scooter targeted at the urban middle-class rider. It’s a highly fuel-efficient scooter with great performance. It’s also one of the cheapest scooters in the ABS segment. This makes the two-wheeler an attractive buy. Since it is liquid-cooled, the engine never overheats. You can run the Read More

  • H
    Herren Jul 14, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    When I first came across the bike my joy knew no bounds. This has the same essence of boldness that I look for in my vehicle. The all LED lighting system proved to be highly beneficial to me. The lighting system is inclusive of head and tail lights, position lights and front and rear turn signals. Love its very distinguished Read More

  • J
    Jingco May 27, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    The Click 150i is a scooter that delivers a pleasurable riding experience. There are instances when I get stuck in traffic while coming home in the evening. This scooter comes in very handy during such times as the responsive engine delivers quick acceleration to overtake the vehicles at the front. This scooter manoeuvres very efficiently due to its lightweight design Read More

  • H
    Herren May 27, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    The Click 150i is a scooter that delivers a pleasurable riding experience. There are instances when I get stuck in traffic while coming home in the evening. This scooter comes in very handy during such times as the responsive engine delivers quick acceleration to overtake the vehicles at the front. This scooter manoeuvres very efficiently due to its lightweight design Read More

Variants of Honda Click 150i

  • Gasoline

Honda Click 150i Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Click 150i Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Click 150i to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Click 150i