manila

Uniquely Designed!

By Derek for MotorStar Magnum 250

This is one of the most beautiful muscular hunks I have seen on the roads of the Philippines. It enticed me to such an extent that I have been visiting showrooms and learning about their techs. So satisfying to know that it has all the potential to make my daily rides fun and exciting! The model scores high on practicality, utility, and efficiency. I think it is going to be one of the best decisions to hop onto the dynamics of the bike anytime sooner. It goes around in the area asking a price of PHP 78,000 which is well justified considering the uniqueness of its features.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Magnum 250?

Ask from fellow Magnum 250 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of MotorStar Magnum 250

4.4
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(4)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Amihan Oct 26, 2022 for MotorStar Magnum 250

    If you are looking for a muscular sportbike within a range of affordability you can take it. Have a look at the Magnum 250 by Motorstar. It doesn't only suffice in terms of hunky looks and handsomeness but also has some really good dynamics in functionality. The engine of the machinery is highly functional and has been delivering satisfactory performance Read More

  • g
    Gag Jun 09, 2022 for MotorStar Magnum 250

    I have heard a lot about naked sports bikes. First, one that I have seen in person is none other than Motorstar magnum-250. Its super sleek and stylish look appealed to me so much I decided to explore the model quite extensively. Its muscular look is its notable USP other than its incredible price range. The buttery smooth ride on Read More

  • R
    Remoir Mar 28, 2022 for MotorStar Magnum 250

    Most bike manufacturers are making dual-purpose daily commuting bikes these days. The reason is simple: people always want something extra from their two-wheelers. The Motorstar Magnum 250 is a regular use bike and can also be used for casual speeding. The fattish fuel tank and the angular headlight unit add to the bike’s aggressive appeal. The seat is wide and Read More

  • G
    Geoffrey Feb 15, 2022 for MotorStar Magnum 250

    I came across Motorstar Magnum 250 as I looked for a sportbike with optimum performance that would not burn a hole in my pocket. His ride seemed perfect as it was both affordable and came with a relatively powerful engine equipped with enough power to deliver optimum performance. It has currently been about six months since I have been using Read More

  • M
    Martin Nov 19, 2021 for MotorStar Magnum 250

    The Motorstar Magnum 250 is the most affordable bike in its class. If you want a bike which is not short on styling, is decently muscular and is a great companion for city riding. The bike is reliable, smooth, and well balanced. The 233cc engine outputs 16PS. The bike may feel a bit underpowered and it does take time to Read More

  • D
    Dennis Aug 11, 2021 for MotorStar Magnum 250

    In my opinion, Magnum's design looks like a street sports bike without clothes. MotorStar Magnum 250 is an unequipped sports bike that has survived in the Philippine market for a long time now. In addition to the muscle style, this bike is also very affordable. I would name this bike the "naked streetfighter". It not only has a huge fuel Read More

  • G
    Genesis May 12, 2021 for MotorStar Magnum 250

    I recently bought the Motorstar Magnum 250 about 6 months ago and I have been riding the bike pretty extensively since then. To be very honest, I had no plans of buying the bike but when I saw the model at the Motorstar showroom, I felt it was one of the finest naked bikes in the quarter-liter segment. The bike Read More

  • p
    Prince Jan 23, 2021 for MotorStar Magnum 250

    If you are in search for a naked sports bike this will fit the bill in the best way. This much I can assure you. Look no further and book this bike. The bike is not only looking stylish and sleek but affordable price range will also be a prime factor for which you will get hooked to this. Both Read More

  • K
    Karl Nov 21, 2018 for MotorStar Magnum 250

    My friend had been using a MotoStar bike and had recommended me to go in for the same brand as I was looking for something good within a constrained budget. After contemplating a lot and gauging through a number of bikes in the same segment, I chose the MotoStar Magnum 250. I am so glad that I picked this bike Read More

Variants of MotorStar Magnum 250

  • Gasoline

MotorStar Magnum 250 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Street

MotorStar Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on MotorStar Magnum 250