manila

Looks. Latest model 2023 ranger

By Adons for Ford Ranger

Ranger sport has Less electronic than wildtrac and it is one of the most affordable 4x4 with most of the features I want is in it. The engine bay is big with a lot of space for DIY. The size and room space is big, the ride is very comfortabke

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ranger?

Ask from fellow Ranger Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Ranger

4.2
Based on 51 Review(s)
  • 5 14
  • 4 34
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(51)
  • Features(18)
  • Specs(19)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(15)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • J
    Joaquin Jan 16, 2023 for Ford Ranger

    I moved to the Phillipines from US a few years ago. Back home I was a proud Ford fanboy and had a number of their vehicles. The Ford Ranger was one of my most prized possessions there and I even wanted to get it shipped here. But, given the costs involved I gave up the idea. But, in just two Read More

  • b
    Beboy Dec 01, 2022 for Ford Ranger

    Ford ranger has been exclusively designed for those who would love adventures at any moment of their life. The Robust development of the pickup truck gives me the confidence to drive through the unseen. This pickup truck from Ford is very butchy in its appearance as it has been excelling on the road. It has a great road presence for Read More

  • k
    Kevin Nov 29, 2022 for Ford Ranger

    My last pickup truck has been serving me for years but has lately created some trouble with its stiffening machinery. So I am here sharing my experience with my Ford Ranger, my most recent purchase the past week. This pickup truck is over the top for its excellent handling ability and great ergonomics. It has a very robust body that Read More

  • F
    Fabio Nov 08, 2022 for Ford Ranger

    The Ford Ranger is the definition of the ultimate lifestyle pickup, and I recently was able to buy this beast. I am overjoyed with the car. I think it is one of the best pickups you can buy, and in all aspects, it offers the ultimate experience that any pickup lover would simply relish. From a super powerful engine to Read More

  • D
    Dante Sep 20, 2022 for Ford Ranger

    Talk of power, and the Ford Ranger immediately crops into the mind. The very look of the car is outwardly impressive. The Ranger is a big and powerful pickup truck and the best in its segment. The engine is hugely powerful and I just love its grunt. The dual-cab version has huge space and the cargo hold is large enough Read More

  • C
    Carlos Sep 13, 2022 for Ford Ranger

    There are pickup trucks and then there’s the Ford Ranger. World over, the Ranger is the leader in the pickup truck segment. It comes with a very powerful engine, a superbly built strong body, lot of driver-assist features and the reliability of a Ford. The 2.5-liter motor is muscular, and 4x4 makes it a go-anywhere car. The AT is seamlessly Read More

  • J
    Joseph Jun 17, 2022 for Ford Ranger (2019-2021)

    The Ford Ranger is not your average pickup truck as it is the most badass-looking truck in the Philippines and preferably the rest of the world! My opinion of the truck is that the automaker does a commendable job at bringing out the best of both power and sturdy looks. Ranked second in the compact pickup ranks, this truck is Read More

  • D
    Dakila Apr 17, 2022 for Ford Ranger (2019-2021)

    I did quite some research before I bought the Ford Ranger. In my opinion, the pickup is one of the finest in the segment and the best lifestyle pickup you can buy at this price point. I am very happy with the overall performance and the features offered in this one. The pickup looks attractive with a muscular build and Read More

  • N
    Nicholas Mar 03, 2022 for Ford Ranger (2019-2021)

    The Ford Ranger is a very popular pickup truck in the Philippines. After buying the pickup and driving it for over a year now, I can completely agree with its good name and popularity amongst Filipinos. The pickup features a wide profile with a muscular build and an aggressive stance, which is just what anyone would look for when buying Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Ranger

  • Diesel

Ford Ranger Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Ford Ranger Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Ford Ranger to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Pickup Trucks
  • All Wheel Drive
  • Diesel
  • 5 Seater

Ford Featured Cars

Quick Research on Ford Ranger