manila

Authority on all terrain

By Jeffrey Andrada for Subaru BRZ

The sporty look and the design element on the front and the rear profile of the vehicle makes it look classy and a touch arrogant about its existence. It looks really good on the road. The ride quality is top-notch. For me, the reason for the quality drive is more than just the engine. It is the respect paid to the drivers while designing the inner cabins on the driver's side.

The tone of masculinity is written all over it with a roaring petrol engine that gives the push to the power of driving at all-terrain states. The combination of rearing the engine and looking for me was the highlight, A long drive down the road, and as that beast on wheel heats up, you will notice the power.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Subaru BRZ?

Ask from fellow BRZ Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Subaru BRZ

4.1
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 19
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(10)
  • G
    Geoffrey Aug 02, 2021 for Subaru BRZ

    Ever since I saw the new Subaru BRZ on the streets, I wanted to buy the car. After I finally bought it, I can say it is totally worth the money and is the epitome of a great luxury sedan. The appearance was the key factor that impressed me. The car looked elegant, yet has the right blend of aggression Read More

  • I
    Izuddin May 03, 2021 for Subaru BRZ 2021

    I have been longing to see the new Subaru BRZ 2021 ever since the company announced its launch. As soon as it came to the showroom, I went for a test drive and ended up booking one for myself. The new BRZ is bolder and more powerful than its predecessor in terms of speed, performance, and even looks. The sports Read More

  • T
    Tristan May 03, 2021 for Subaru BRZ

    I have been using the Subaru BRZ for the last one year, and I am delighted with the car’s overall performance. The best thing about the BRZ is the reliability of the car, which allows me to depend on it blindly for day-to-day travels and highways. The coupe is smart, sensible yet gives me an enjoyable and exciting ride. The Read More

  • R
    Ricky Jan 19, 2021 for Subaru BRZ

    I am too satisfied with the selection of this car. Firstly when it comes to handling I could sense this is intensely responsive. I have had no hassle while turning the car in corners. If you seek for fun drives do not hesitate to opt for this one. This much I can guarantee you. The cabin space is somewhat suffocating. Read More

  • A
    Amihan Nov 18, 2020 for Subaru BRZ

    Who does not look for a light weight compact car to drive? I feel such a car is ideal for day to day driving. Considering this very fact I decided to go for Subaru BRZ. Moreover, price wise this car is more pocket friendly option as well. Since this is my first car that I bought after joining my first Read More

  • A
    Alexsander Aug 17, 2020 for Subaru BRZ

    I have driven quite a few sedans in the past year but I have never come across a sportier and more versatile sedan than the Subaru BRZ. Not that I was a big fan of Subaru, but ever since I took a test drive of the latest BRZ, I was absolutely amazed at the versatility and flexibility of the sedan. Read More

  • j
    Jhaerix Feb 12, 2020 for Subaru BRZ

    I have come across a lot of people who don’t like Subaru cars much. But I would differ in opinion. When I had to choose a sporty sedan, I chose the Subaru BRZ instead of Toyota and Honda and I have never regretted the decision. I love this Subaru baby inside out. The design is very aerodynamic and glides at Read More

  • j
    Jeffrey Oct 14, 2019 for Subaru BRZ

    The day Subaru introduced the BRZ with some revisions, I made up mind to buy the car. It is a mix of strength, luxury, and comfort. So, if you want a car that’s fast and looks like a hot sports car, BRZ is the one. Driving it is so much fun, the steering is light, plus the paddle shifters provide Read More

  • j
    Jeffrey Oct 14, 2019 for Subaru BRZ

    The day Subaru introduced the BRZ with some revisions, I made up mind to buy the car. It is a mix of strength, luxury, and comfort. So, if you want a car that’s fast and looks like a hot sports car, BRZ is the one. Driving it is so much fun, the steering is light, plus the paddle shifters provide Read More

Variants of Subaru BRZ

  • Gasoline
  • 2.0L AT
    ₱2.158 Million
    • 1998 cc
    • 197 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱411,600
    MA ₱35,743

Subaru BRZ Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Subaru BRZ Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Subaru BRZ to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Sports Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline

Subaru Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Subaru BRZ