manila

The best there is

By lopi for Toyota Innova

Innova is my go-to choice when it comes to travelling with my family. There are many MPVs in the market that offer practicality and comfort but none comes close to the Toyota Innova. I love driving around in this car as it feels very comfortable and delivers a nice steering response. The cabin is spacious and there is ample space in all the rows. Another highlighting feature of the Innova is that it is powered by a very responsive engine that can deliver a tremendous power output whenever required. The gear shifts are also very smooth and you seldom experience any lag in that area.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Innova?

Ask from fellow Innova Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Innova

4.3
Based on 62 Review(s)
  • 5 20
  • 4 41
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(62)
  • Features(23)
  • Specs(28)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(19)
  • Mileage(31)
  • Engine(14)
  • S
    Steven Oct 11, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    I have been driving the Toyota Innova for a year now and I am very happy with the car’s overall package and performance. The car is spacious and comes with refined interiors that feature premium quality materials and a ton of features as well. Ride quality is very good with ample safety and boot space that makes it a perfect Read More

  • L
    Liberato Oct 10, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova is a popular SUV from the manufacturers and I can totally agree with its popularity after buying and driving it for a year now. The car is highly utilitarian and well-designed for long-distance travel as well as everyday journey needs through the city. For solo drives and family rides, the car is perfect with a spacious and Read More

  • D
    Diether Oct 07, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    If you are looking to buy an SUV for your family, then the Toyota Innova is an excellent option. I have been using it as a family car for almost a year now and it is perfect for a small family. Space inside the car is ample with excellent legroom and headroom throughout and a pretty good boot space as Read More

  • M
    Mikel Sep 30, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    I have been driving and travelling in the Toyota Innova for more than year now. I used to drive a hatchback earlier. I wanted a bigger car for my family. The Innova impressed me in every respect. It has the strong Japanese build quality, a spacious cabin, offers a balanced ride, and easy to drive. The Innova isn’t much of Read More

  • F
    Faustino Sep 28, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    This automobile was recommended to me by a friend. My Toyota Innova will shortly be half a year old. It has been designed with unique and strong components to withstand the rigors of the vehicle market. Aside from that, the automobile is all about the huge 2400 cc engine, which provides it incredible speed. The Toyota Innova is just no Read More

  • E
    Evan Sep 06, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova has made a great impact as a family hauler. No, it doesn’t look good. But the Innova stands stall because of its performance and dependability. This is a seven-passenger car and one that performs well both on city streets and highways. Very few MPVs command the respect that the Innova does. The seats are nicely cushioned and Read More

  • c
    Claude Jul 01, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova is by far one of the best MUVs from the automaker’s forte. It is a combined offering of space, power, and prowess. To begin with, the automaker has made its robust design a strong selling point about the car. Besides that, the car is all about the mighty 2400cc engine that gives out amazing speed to it. Read More

  • L
    Lawrence Jun 02, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    Thanks to the latest facelift and generation upgrade, the Toyota Innova is no longer the MUV we once knew! The car has been upgraded to match the level of comfort and convenience of users of every age. While the car is all about sophisticated looks on the outside, the real magic happens on the inside of the car. My opinion Read More

  • M
    Makisig May 09, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    This one is a great car with superb ride quality. It’s the best MPV I have ever driven. Everything about the Innova is just perfect. There's a lot of cabin space, though taller passengers may complain about cramming in the last row. The features are basic but are nice. Of course ventilated seats and a small sunroof could have been Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Innova

  • Diesel

Toyota Innova Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Innova Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Innova to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • For Business Cars
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Innova