manila

Excellent ride quality

By Alab for Honda CB1000R

I have recently upgraded from Honda crf150l to this bike, and I must say that it's a real street fighter. This is the first naked bike I have bought, and its constant steady airflow is more comfortable than the buffeting I've seen in other screened bikes in the past. It is the perfect combination of distinctive styling and solid sporty performance making it more versatile than many other sportbikes. Even when I drive it at top speed, it performs quite well. Changing directions and handling corners with this bike is also very easy. I have driven this bike extensively, and I can confidently say its ride quality is excellent.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda CB1000R?

Ask from fellow CB1000R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CB1000R

4.6
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(4)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Amihan Dec 29, 2022 for Honda CB1000R

    The CB1000R is one of the best retro-modern bikes in the current market. It boasts a retro café-racer vibe with a modern twist. This motorcycle doesn’t feel like a huge machine when you get in the saddle. The accommodating riding position makes you feel right at home, so you enjoy your time spent riding this motorcycle. The 998cc engine packs Read More

  • J
    Jonas Sep 28, 2022 for Honda CB1000R

    Priced at some PHP 865000, this cafe racer hunk is winning hearts across the country. I was spellbound looking at this bike. The naked bike is loaded with super features that are a power package for every biker who aspires to win and ride on the road! It has four riding modes to offer the rider. The 1000c metal magnet Read More

  • M
    Macario Jul 06, 2022 for Honda CB1000R

    The technologically well-built and robust model promises a few top-class installations Like the smartphone voice-linked Control system, fuel tank panels, redesigned radiator, etc. It is a limited Black edition manufactured by the Japanese automakers and I feel proud to own one. It is just magnificent. I simply can't Take off my eyes from how beautiful it looks while standing elegantly. Read More

  • J
    Jeremy May 26, 2022 for Honda CB1000R

    I was literally smitten by the model for quite a few notable reasons. Say, the aggressive looks of the model is one such killing factor which can easily please a potential buyer. Neither the bike lags behind in style statement either. Though I could not label this as a super naked bike in any sense. Neither this can be ideally Read More

  • P
    Phillip Mar 10, 2022 for Honda CB1000R

    Almost every guy in and around the Philippines must have thought of owning the Honda CB 1000 R, at least once in their life! And to be very honest, this hot naked 1000cc bike has been my dream too. Finally making it a reality following years of practice, I feel that the naked bike is worth every penny I have Read More

  • N
    Nicholas Jan 15, 2022 for Honda CB1000R

    The Honda CB 1000R is one such naked bike that started off as a craze in the Philippines. Often touted as a pocket rocket, the bike is a complete package when it comes to power, performance, and comfort. I’ve been one of the initial owners of the 1st batch that came to the country and quite frankly, I am satisfied Read More

  • D
    Dan Dec 16, 2021 for Honda CB1000R

    I recently spent a few hours on the saddle of the Honda CB1000R. The bike came across as a smooth performer. The bike’s design is unique. It follows a neo-retro theme with the front-end looking classic. There’s no lack of sufficient low-end grant while slicing through traffic. That makes the CB1000R a nice city bike. The turning radius is small. Read More

  • b
    Beboy Nov 03, 2021 for Honda CB1000R

    The Honda CB1000R is a fun to ride cruiser and has the looks of a classic motorcycle. Though it’s a cruiser, the CB1000R can be used for regular commuting also. It has a compact and light chassis which makes handling easier. The build quality is solid. The best part is that the CB1000R never feels intimidating to ride. The riding Read More

  • J
    Japheth Aug 27, 2021 for Honda CB1000R

    Its very distinguished signature style caught my attention since I came across the bike in a Honda showroom. Must say the signature look of the bike fascinated me at that very instant. This is neither a full naked bike nor totally exudes a retro charm, but this is somewhere in between. The bike has boosted its appeal with the presence Read More

Variants of Honda CB1000R

  • Gasoline

Honda CB1000R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CB1000R