manila

Offers full-rider control

By Makisig for Honda CBR1000RR

I have always been a fan of sports motorbikes, and when Honda launched CBR 1000RR, I checked its specifications and features online and decided to buy it. The next day I went to the nearest showroom and bought this bike. It has a powerful engine and offers levels of power, refinement, and handling that no other street bike can match. The Riding Mode Select System allows me to program the bike's electronic controls for different riding situations. But one thing to note down is that this bike isn't designed for riders of large stature, but those with medium to small height will be able to last longer on this bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on CBR1000RR?

Ask from fellow CBR1000RR Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CBR1000RR

4.7
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 12
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(17)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(10)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(2)
  • J
    Juhary Dec 26, 2022 for Honda CBR1000RR

    The CBR1000RR is truly the best superbike in its segment. The aerodynamic and sharp design of this motorcycle is the first thing that is bound to keep your gaze locked on it. The CBR looks classy from every corner. The performance is top notch as the 998cc engine is filled with lots of power and torque that is waiting to Read More

  • p
    Prince Nov 30, 2022 for Honda CBR1000RR

    This is one of the exclusive creations from the esteemed house of Honda. Its supple body along with its compact dimensions will create a very positive impact in any potential buyer’s mind easily. The engineering part is worth appreciating as well- so very thoughtfully done. This is one of the most notable bikes when it comes to sports bikes. I Read More

  • r
    Remoir Sep 20, 2022 for Honda CBR1000RR

    The Honda CBR1000RR-R is a modern street bike that is winning the hearts of the younger generation for its dazzling trace of racing technology imbibed within its body. It makes riding an adventure and a passion for bikers who look for adventures in every moment. The power of this bike is what has made it a street-legal bike from a Read More

  • M
    Marvin Jul 04, 2022 for Honda CBR1000RR

    I must say this is a thunderbolt on the roads! I am so happy with the news of it being street legal now from being only a racing bike. I have always aspired to bring home such a monster that would reflect the real fun of riding at high speed with safety. I am sure that there remains no other Read More

  • A
    Arvin May 04, 2022 for Honda CBR1000RR

    Sharp fairings, compact dimensions and impressive engineering, and when you turn the ignition, it feels like you have straddled an F1 car. The Honda CBR1000RR is truly the racing champion among all bikes in its class. The liter-class engine is supremely powerful. I mean, it’s difficult to explain the experience of riding the CBR1000RR. You have to taste it yourself. Read More

  • N
    Nhomer Mar 07, 2022 for Honda CBR1000RR

    The Honda CBR 1000 RR is one such bike that you know gives you the best of power, reliability, and technology! This bike isn’t your everyday ride as its 1000cc engine is all about power and aggressive performance. One of the most unique yet classy aspects of the bike is its robust structure. The automaker has engineered its chassis using Read More

  • M
    Muhammad Jan 13, 2022 for Honda CBR1000RR

    If you’ve ever had the opportunity to ride a Honda CBR 1000RR, you’d understand that the bike is no joke when it comes to the acceleration pull from the 1000cc engine. Being one of the longest-running offerings from the brand, I can say that the automaker has done some considerable upgrades to its 1000cc offerings over the years. While the Read More

  • J
    Jonathan Dec 15, 2021 for Honda CBR1000RR

    There are sports bikes and then there’s the Honda CBR1000RR. This one is the ultimate machine for the true-blue sports bike enthusiast. An aggressive riding position, superbly built chassis, and great low-end torque is what this bike is equipped with. If you are into serious racing then look no further than the CBR1000RR. The suspension is super-supple. This means you Read More

  • M
    Macario Nov 09, 2021 for Honda CBR1000RR

    The Honda CBR 1000RR is an actual racing bike that comes with all the equipment you need to scorch the track. It looks elegant and is all muscle. Watching the CBR1000RR seems like a Formula 1 car just zipping across the road. The red and white color scheme looks fabulous. My cousin was kind enough to offer me a ride Read More

Variants of Honda CBR1000RR

  • Gasoline

Honda CBR1000RR Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CBR1000RR