manila

My Daily Usage Two-Wheeler

By Ryan for Honda Click 150i

I am quite afraid of heavy two-wheelers and that was the primary reason I considered Honda’s Click 150i for my daily usage. My trust over the brand and Honda’s proven engine performance made me buy the Click 150i and now I have no regrets. The average of Click 150i is quite good and what I like the most about this scooter is its handling. I get enough storage under the seat that is significant enough to carry my day-to-day knick knacks. I don’t feel bounded when I am riding with a second person with me or even sometimes three. Despite being small, the new Honda Click 150i seemed not to have any insecurity. It doesn't need a loud exhaust system just to catch attention. It has a quiet and smooth-running engine that gives the rider relief from stress and tension brought about by the anarchy on the streets. The dual-keen headlight, stylish taillight, tubeless tires, and digital meter panel do not only give the Click 150i plus points in the looks department, but also ensure that riders will have adequate visibility at night, good road traction, and the ability to monitor the scooter’s general health.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Click 150i?

Ask from fellow Click 150i Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Click 150i

4.2
Based on 38 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 28
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(38)
  • Feature(17)
  • Spec(22)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(16)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(18)
  • Engine(15)
  • L
    Lawrence Apr 25, 2022 for Honda Click 150i

    The Honda Click 150i isn’t a motorcycle and neither is it a scooter. People will love to call it a scooter but it’s actually a moped. The looks of the Click 150i is very attractive. I just love the black and silver color scheme. The two-wheeler is lightweight and makes its way easily through traffic. Being lightweight means you can Read More

  • I
    Ichabod Mar 02, 2022 for Honda Click 150i

    The Honda Click 150i is perhaps one of the most iconic scooters that you’ll find roaming around in the street of Philippines. With its efficient performance and stylish looks, I feel that this bike is the perfect example of complete 360-degree engineering by the automaker. Topped up with the latest tech features and design, the scooter comes with an affordable Read More

  • c
    Claude Jan 10, 2022 for Honda Click 150i

    The Honda Click is available in two effective variants in the Philippines, and I am an owner of the bigger, 150cc version. In my opinion, the drive quality of the scooter is what sets it apart from the others and the fact that there’s a 150cc engine in a scooter build makes it even more unique as an offering. In Read More

  • R
    Ramil Dec 06, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    Honda makes some of the most practical scooters for the mass market. It also manages to add some attractive styling to each of its scooters. The Honda Click 150i has a bold design. The LED lighting system makes the scooter a real looker. The 150cc engine has amazing fuel economy and the scooter returns more than 50kmpl. So you don’t Read More

  • J
    Japheth Oct 19, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    This bike is getting popular for its decent fuel economy feature. If someone ever asks me why my interest rose about this in specific, I always mention the exclusive features which fascinated me to the hilt since I first met it. Some of the most prominent ones are all through LED lighting system, digital meter panel, Smart Key System that Read More

  • F
    Felix Sep 14, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    The Honda Click 150i is actually the updated version of the 125i. It’s a stylish scooter targeted at the urban middle-class rider. It’s a highly fuel-efficient scooter with great performance. It’s also one of the cheapest scooters in the ABS segment. This makes the two-wheeler an attractive buy. Since it is liquid-cooled, the engine never overheats. You can run the Read More

  • H
    Herren Jul 14, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    When I first came across the bike my joy knew no bounds. This has the same essence of boldness that I look for in my vehicle. The all LED lighting system proved to be highly beneficial to me. The lighting system is inclusive of head and tail lights, position lights and front and rear turn signals. Love its very distinguished Read More

  • J
    Jingco May 27, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    The Click 150i is a scooter that delivers a pleasurable riding experience. There are instances when I get stuck in traffic while coming home in the evening. This scooter comes in very handy during such times as the responsive engine delivers quick acceleration to overtake the vehicles at the front. This scooter manoeuvres very efficiently due to its lightweight design Read More

  • H
    Herren May 27, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    The Click 150i is a scooter that delivers a pleasurable riding experience. There are instances when I get stuck in traffic while coming home in the evening. This scooter comes in very handy during such times as the responsive engine delivers quick acceleration to overtake the vehicles at the front. This scooter manoeuvres very efficiently due to its lightweight design Read More

  • R
    Robust Evan Apr 15, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    An astonishing performer this bike is that you can get at a very affordable range. When I got to know about this two wheeler my joy practically knew no bound. I got highly ecstatic and rushed to the nearby Honda showroom. The bike will, at the very onset, will charm you with its aura and beauty. Indeed style can be Read More

Variants of Honda Click 150i

  • Gasoline

Honda Click 150i Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Click 150i Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Click 150i to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Click 150i