manila

Best in the adventure bike market

By Amihan for Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports

I have covered almost 50,000 miles on main and rural roads on this bike, and I can say that no other bike in this price range can match its performance. It is packed with tons of adventure-touring features like spoked tubeless tires and wheels, electronic semi-dynamic suspension, a larger 6.5-gallon tank, and cruise control. And the best thing is that it is one of the few bikes in the world that come with Apple CarPlay compatibility. My only complaint is that it doesn't work well as a two-up tourer!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports?

Ask from fellow CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

Meanwhile, view other questions for Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports

More User Reviews of Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports

4.9
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(13)
  • Spec(3)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • I
    Isagani Dec 29, 2022 for Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports

    This powerhouse of a bike from Honda is all you need to go out on an adventure. The sheer comfort and rideability delivered by this motorcycle make it a treat to ride on unknown roads. The Africa Twin Adventure Sport features a very appealing design along with a powerful engine that churns out ample power and torque according to your Read More

  • S
    Steven Dec 01, 2022 for Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports

    Of course, any bike lover will get easily thrilled when they come across a decent adventure bike. But this edition is mainly suitable for that section of buyers who are road riders and seek mile muncher. This is best for that genre of riders whose off-road riding interest is pretty much within the limit. The incorporation of a new engine Read More

  • J
    Jaycee Sep 20, 2022 for Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports

    What made me go for this bike is the outstanding riding modes that are furnished to the riders. Best for all conditions and requirements the bike would mold itself as per the desire of the riders. I am often engrossed in the thought of how creamy the motions are when I take it out on the road. The eye-catching design Read More

  • D
    Dennis Jul 06, 2022 for Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports

    If you are one like me who lives for adventure on the wheels and sportiness that drives you crazy, the Honda Twin adventure Sport should be your next hit! I am going crazy over how good this two-wheeler drives! It has got some unimaginable torque Control with extremely well conduction of power from the machinery. It is meant to ignite Read More

  • r
    Remoir May 04, 2022 for Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports

    The Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports is actually an all-purpose bike. You can use it for cruising down the highway or for some racing action. The bike’s build quality is solid and the CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports has a great fan following among racing enthusiasts. It comes with an electronic ride adjustment system which is of great help Read More

  • D
    Dan Mar 10, 2022 for Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports

    The Honda CRF 1100l Africa Twin Adventure Sports is one of those mixed breed bikes that knows how to leave behind an impact with its power and performance. Stacked up at the 1100cc segment by the automaker, the bike has everything which one sport lover and an adventurer might want to. The amazing design, paired with the latest tech features Read More

  • D
    Diego Jan 15, 2022 for Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports

    The Honda CRF 1100L Africa-Twin Adventure Sports is by far the largest off-roading variant present with the automaker. One that gives out a thorough competition to the likes of BMW and Triumph, the bike is a great hit among fellow riders due to the features and functionalities that it’s laden with. Being an owner of this ultra-luxury myself, I can Read More

  • J
    Jose Arian Dec 16, 2021 for Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports

    Honda always comes up with bikes that are great on utility and purpose. The Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports is actually a multipurpose bike. You can do daily commuting, go on off-road trails, and even cruise on the highway with this bike. The tires are thin and the front mudguard high, indicating its off-road capability. Then again you have Read More

  • B
    Brian Nov 30, 2021 for Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports

    I was looking for an upgrade of my sports bike, and I came across many different bikes in the process where some were good while others were not that great. That is when my friend suggested I check out the Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports. I do not believe in love at first sight, but if anything like existed, Read More

Compare Variants of Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports

  • Gasoline

Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports