manila

Simple yet attractive

By Buwan for Honda XRM125 Motard

If you want a simple and practical two-wheeler for city riding, then the Honda XRM 125 Motorad will be the best option. The moped is attractively styled with some nice body graphics. It does come with a fair bit of equipment like disc brakes on both wheels, a well-illuminating headlight. The headlight unit greatly enhances the bike’s appeal. Ride quality is decent though not hugely comfortable. But that’s okay. After all, you won’t be riding a moped for long hours. The suspension is good on most parts. It’s a nice option for first-time bikers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on XRM125 Motard?

Ask from fellow XRM125 Motard Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda XRM125 Motard

4.4
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 11
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Spec(5)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(2)
  • H
    Huskar May 02, 2022 for Honda XRM125 Motard

    You won’t find many underbones in the Philippines that look as quirky and are as capable as the Honda XRM 125 Motard. After a lot of research, I bought the scooter for its unique appeal and highly utilitarian package. Not just that, you won’t get a better performing and more affordable bike in this segment and it is worth the Read More

  • J
    Joseph Mar 04, 2022 for Honda XRM125 Motard

    The Honda XRM 125 Motard is not your everyday ride, it has the power and functionality factor like no other, Probably one of the most unique offerings in the automakers lineup, the XRM 125 stands out of the line with a tough modern image that is presented by the car via even more remarkable masculine body shape. Adding to the Read More

  • K
    Katsuro Jan 11, 2022 for Honda XRM125 Motard

    I have always preferred sports bikes over commuters or other rides that offered more practicality and less performance. However, that changed with time as now I am no longer twenty years old and taking my car for doing little chores does not make any sense. So as I was looking for a ride, I came across numerous alternatives, but Honda Read More

  • T
    Tony Dec 10, 2021 for Honda XRM125 Motard

    The Honda XRM125 Motard, though it’s a moped, looks rather stylish. The color scheme is very attractive and adds to the overall appeal. The high front mudguard indicates that it’s capable of off-road activity. But don’t take this too seriously. You may try some causal off-roading, though it’s better not done. The Honda XRM125 Motard is a perfect urban two-wheeler. Read More

  • l
    Lyrold Sep 18, 2021 for Honda XRM125 Motard

    While the majority of the crossover scooters (I prefer to call them that instead of mopeds) look petite, the Honda XRM 125 Motard has a rather bold design. The extra under-cowl lends better protection to the vehicle. The front mudguard is raised indicating that it can be used for casual dirt racing. But I’ll advise you against it. The Honda Read More

  • e
    Erap Jul 20, 2021 for Honda XRM125 Motard

    I was highly attracted to the unparalleled looks of the bike and did not delay to book it on the very first day. Later on, I figured out that the bike can not only impress the audience with its beauty only. When it comes to its comfort factor or safety features this is a unique choice as well. The attachment Read More

  • I
    Izuddin May 28, 2021 for Honda XRM125 Motard

    There is not a lot to discuss about the Honda XRM 125 Motard, considering that it looks like a basic moped. However, what’s most impressive about it is the efficiency. I have been using it for a considerable period of time and I can say for sure that it offers a fuel economy much better than what the company states. Read More

  • A
    Andrei Apr 27, 2021 for Honda XRM125 Motard

    Not for nothing, the Honda XRM 125 Motorad has been one of the most popular two-wheelers in the Philippines since 2001. It delivers exceptional mileage and in these days of rising fuel prices, this is what all buyers would want. The 125 Motorad easily returns 55kpml. It’s a pretty lightweight bike and acceleration is instant from traffic stops. This is Read More

  • T
    Tony Apr 17, 2021 for Honda XRM125 Motard

    Do not miss adding the much desired style statement in life even while selecting your bike. This is what I always believed in while selecting my two wheeler. Thus, when I saw Honda xrm125-motard I was determined to buy this. The bike is a perfect choice for day to day city riding purpose. For urban riders like me this is Read More

Variants of Honda XRM125 Motard

  • Gasoline

Honda XRM125 Motard Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda XRM125 Motard Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda XRM125 Motard to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda XRM125 Motard