manila

Fun Rider!

By Jonathan for MotorStar Moto R155

It's a supermoto for a bunch of reasons. I would love to support it being tagged supermoto for its amazing rideability and responsive engineering for all-terrain conditions. It is the best fit for off-road expeditions. The oversized swing arm and broad tires come into action to facilitate a smooth riding experience on rough roads and promise even conduction of power. I am extremely happy with my new purchase and would love to see more of its actions on the road in the coming days. My wife is very happy with our purchase as it saves us the extra minute in reaching the office and back home!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Moto R155?

Ask from fellow Moto R155 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of MotorStar Moto R155

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • j
    Juise Jun 09, 2022 for MotorStar Moto R155

    One of the best features of this bike is that it is being manufactured in Italy. I also got to know that they have neither compromised on the parts and components that are being used to manufacture this. Automatically after getting this much information I did not hesitate to book this bike. Also, the reliability factor towards the option got Read More

  • G
    Gerard Mar 28, 2022 for MotorStar Moto R155

    The Motorstar Moto R155 has a supermoto styling. From the looks, it will seem that the bike is ready to hit the dirt trails. Well, it does, but don’t expect an all-out dirt bike performance from the Moto R155. The seat is side and comfortable. There’s not much space for the pillion rider. Well, this bike isn’t meant to carry Read More

  • E
    Evan Feb 15, 2022 for MotorStar Moto R155

    I was looking for a bike that would suit a daily commuter's purpose and stand out in the crowd. After searching everywhere, I finally came across the Motorstar Moto R155 and was swept off my feet, realizing I did not know about this bike earlier. Hence I bought it almost immediately, and that was probably the best decision I ever Read More

  • M
    Martin Nov 19, 2021 for MotorStar Moto R155

    The Motorstar Moto R155, with its off-road styling, looks attractive. It has an upright sitting position, wide handlebars, and offers a commanding view of the road. But it’s not a serious off-roader, despite the high mudguard. The engine is small and is only suitable for commuting within the city. It’s at best an alternative commuter bike for those looking for Read More

  • E
    Emar Aug 11, 2021 for MotorStar Moto R155

    I have been using this bike for almost a year now and it has actually proved to me that underestimating the Chinese often leads to disastrous results. A superbike-style motorcycle is not what people expect of a Chinese manufacturer but this bike is actually the ultimate off-roader. Right at the first glance, this bike attracted me with its sharp looks. Read More

  • J
    Josh May 12, 2021 for MotorStar Moto R155

    I am riding this bike for over a year and I will recommend the bike to any off-road enthusiast looking for a lightweight, fun-to-ride, and safe bike that delivers the perfect blend of performance as well as comfort. I think it is a really capable all-terrain bike that is good for city commuting as well. The Motorstar Moto R155 looks Read More

  • K
    Kirk Jan 23, 2021 for MotorStar Moto R155

    So many reasons are responsible for which this bike has become my all-time favorite amidst all the bikes I have ridden so far. The bike has a sturdy body. When it comes to its performance the bike just rocks. The style of the bike is sharp and that is another notable thing I boast of while riding this. The super Read More

  • J
    Jacob Nov 26, 2018 for MotorStar Moto R155

    I always dreamed of buying a bike which would turn heads wherever I would go. My dream turned into reality when I was given a motostar discount voucher by my company as an incentive for my performance. I chose the blue variant of MotoStar Moto R155 as soon as I entered the store. This bike makes me feel as if Read More

Variants of MotorStar Moto R155

  • Gasoline

MotorStar Moto R155 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

MotorStar Moto R155 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of MotorStar Moto R155 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Off Road
  • Manual

MotorStar Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on MotorStar Moto R155