manila

Hyped and ever popular model from Yamaha Mio

By Japheth for Yamaha Mio i 125

I have been hearing about the rapidly growing popularity of Yamaha Mio i 125 for sometime. Some say they are dying for the machine for its easy to use feature. Again few informed the bike is a stunning looker and has its own signature style. I also got to know additionally that this is a very reliable model from Yamaha and is known for its extensive fuel efficiency also. I could see a few of these models in almost every lane of the Philippines these days. Also got to know to stimulate its value even further Yamaha has added tons of features in the newest models. I did not need any further information to bag this at the earliest.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mio i 125?

Ask from fellow Mio i 125 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Mio i 125

4.3
Based on 51 Review(s)
  • 5 18
  • 4 31
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(51)
  • Feature(16)
  • Spec(25)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(19)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(11)
  • Mileage(34)
  • Engine(17)
  • C
    Chris Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    The Yamaha Mio I 125 truly is one of a kind offering in terms of its design and appeal. Focused towards the younger markets, the bike seems to be having what it takes to attract them. These easy to grip designs present all over the scooter present how perfectly color-matched this entire scooter is. Besides, the 125cc engine is all Read More

  • M
    Mike Feb 28, 2022 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    I never trust any other brand more than Yamaha when it comes to scooters. However, the challenge for me was picking the best one from the wide number of choices offered by the brand. Hence after researching extensively, I finally decided to go with Yamaha Mio i 125, which seemed ideal for my requirements. I have now been using this Read More

  • H
    Habagat Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    Yamaha has always been one of my favorite two-wheeler brands, and as I needed an affordable two-wheeler for my commute to and from college, I decided to go with Yamaha Mio i 125. Now that it has been almost a year since I have been using this ride, I can gladly say that I have made the right decision. Yamaha Read More

  • A
    Aiden Dec 03, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    Yamaha is the champion in the scooter segment with so many products to offer. Wherever you go, you’ll surely spot a Mio scooter. The Mio 125 is a small scooter that is compact, lightweight, and easy to handle. But it scores above others with its amazing fuel efficiency. I am getting almost 48kmpl in mixed riding conditions. The seat is Read More

  • R
    Rowena Sep 14, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    I have been a great fan of Yamaha since childhood. That’s because I learned to ride a two-wheeler on a Yamaha and there were two bikes from the Japanese manufacturer in our home. I was looking for a maxi-scooter that would fit the demands of all our family members. The Mio i 125 was the obvious choice because its practical Read More

  • J
    Joselito S. De Leon Aug 01, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    For straight 1 year, I have not encountered any problem on Yamaha Mio i125, its fuel efficiency is significant may it be city or long distance drive, the sporty design of the motorbike is outstanding, durability was apparent and has great motor power and speed.Design is lightweight and sneaky on the road. Read More

  • D
    Dante Jul 14, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    Being a youngster I always stress upon the looks of the bike along with its fun filled riding characteristics. After exploring the market thoroughly I came across Yamaha mio-i-125. Wow, what a cool and sleek bike this man is!! This exudes a youthful and vibrant feel and is offering peppy and zealous riding features. I was over thrilled to find Read More

  • D
    Dante Jun 12, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    This super cool scooter of mine always exudes a refreshing peppy feel which I love flaunting to the world with pride. The scooter is extra efficient and practical as well. This indeed has a lot to offer to its buyers. Few of the most happening features which I just drool over is Yamaha's Blue Core engine technology, 10.1L storage space Read More

  • B
    BEJIE May 27, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    The Mio i 125 is a good choice for those who have just learned how to ride a scooter. For starters, this bike has a good riding stance. You tend to sit upright and there is zero pressure on your back, even while riding it for a long time. Moreover, the lightweight frame of this scooter makes it easy to Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Mio i 125

  • Gasoline

Yamaha Mio i 125 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Mio i 125 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Mio i 125 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Mio i 125