manila

worth for the money

By Mark Anthony Malijao for Ford Everest

Almost 4 years and more than 100,000 mileage of using our 3.2 Ford Everest Titanium, still there is no major issue of the vehicle. Worth every single penny paying for it. Maintenance will only done twice a year, unlike to the competitors where you will visit the shop for maintenance four(4) times a year. We are planning to get another Ford soon. I hope we can get the raptor next. Its gonna be awesome for sure.?

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Everest?

Ask from fellow Everest Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Everest

4.1
Based on 32 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 29
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(32)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(16)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(10)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • F
    Felix Jun 18, 2021 for Ford Everest

    I have been searching for a good-looking, decent, and reliable SUV for a long time. The Ford Everest caught my eye due to its smart, elegant, yet rugged looks. SUVs are rarely classy yet the Everest had a certain sophisticated look which prompted me to buy the car. I am a fan of the raised wheels - it gives me Read More

  • J
    Jeremy May 14, 2021 for Ford Everest

    I have always preferred the SUVs launched by Ford since they started manufacturing SUVs and other than them I have never opted for any other SUV in the market. The Ford Everest comes equipped with various features that will let you experience the pleasure of driving. Moreover, the high-powered engine of 2198cc churns out a massive power output of 158 Read More

  • F
    Felix Apr 05, 2021 for Ford Everest

    Ever since Ford launched its SUVs, I have never opted for any other SUV in the market. Ford Everest is something that is packed with features. A 2198cc engine with 158hp, automatic transmission with 7 seating capacity, it's absolutely a pleasure to drive such a car. Handling is smooth and easy giving a perfect and reliable ride. Ford really didn't Read More

  • D
    Datu Mar 26, 2021 for Ford Everest

    As a car enthusiast, I have always believed that almost everything is being labeled an SUV. Boxy cramped hatchbacks are also being termed SUV. But if you want a true SUV then go for the Ford Everest. I have been using this beast for the last couple of months and it is one of the best in the market. The Read More

  • J
    Joseph Mar 06, 2021 for Ford Everest

    Almost anything passes off as SUV these days. Even boxy looking crammed hatchbacks are branded as SUVs. But if you want a true SUV then it should be the Ford Everest. This vehicle is based on the iconic Ford Ranger. The Everest retains most of the mechanicals from the Ranger and is known for benchmark comfort and safety. There’s ample Read More

  • R
    Ronnel Feb 24, 2021 for Ford Everest

    This is just the kind of straightforward SUV that I have been looking for in terms of performance and aggressive finish. Since the purchase of this vehicle, it is operating pretty well on different types of road conditions. Two-time maintenance is worth all the pennies invested compared to its competitors that require visiting four times a year. It also gets Read More

  • P
    Phillip Feb 03, 2021 for Ford Everest

    You will be surely perplexed at the overall performance of this car. This much I can vouch on. The car just rocks with its exclusive performance on highways. The dual engine options exude intense power even while you are driving this at a low or mediocre speed. The car has a rounded and aggressive design. If you prefer design of Read More

  • E
    Espyke Jan 15, 2021 for Ford Everest

    This is just the kind of car I had been looking for for long. The car is really comfortable to ride on any road condition- be it on or off roads. Though more you will enjoy riding on this if you opt for off road drives on the vehicle. Then you will also feel way secured driving the car for Read More

  • T
    Tanashiri Dec 01, 2020 for Ford Everest

    The Ford Everest debuted in 2003 and since then has been a pretty straightforward SUV with rugged looks and performance. The Everest is a true-blue SUV in every sense. It’s build to perform on types of road conditions. The all-wheel-drive system makes the Everest capable for any terrain. It has an 800mm water wading depth, unmatched by any other vehicle Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Everest

  • Diesel

Ford Everest Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Ford Everest Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Ford Everest to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 7 Seater

Ford Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Ford Everest