manila

Sturdy and refined

By beboy for Ford Territory

The Ford automakers have established their brand image in the market of SUVs and the Ford Territory has also lived up to the brand image. It's been almost a month that I purchased the Ford Territory and till now it has never let me down with its service. The SUV is huge in size and has been offered an aggressive yet elegant design that makes it look very attractive.

The reason why I am so satisfied and happy about my purchase is the reliability that it offers in terms of performance and maintenance. With minimum maintenance, it works efficiently on both city roads and highways.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Territory?

Ask from fellow Territory Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Territory

4.2
Based on 18 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 11
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(18)
  • Specs(2)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(1)
  • P
    Patrick Sep 15, 2021 for Ford Territory

    The Ford Territory is a beautiful and modern family car that I bought just a few months ago. First impressions of the car were okay as the exterior design is pretty standard and nothing special. The interiors of this car were where the magic was for me. An array of beautiful tech options such as the massive sunroof, the comfortable Read More

  • H
    Herren Jul 20, 2021 for Ford Territory

    When I was checking out the Ford Territory for the first time through online images, its felt quite small to my liking. However, when I saw the SUV for the first time in flesh, it actually looks fairly big and perfectly fits in the ‘territory’ of midsize premium SUVs. The While the exterior styling is a bit plain to my Read More

  • A
    Andrew Fowler Jul 13, 2021 for Ford Territory

    Having had the car for 1 month I have to say that I’m disappointed. The software for some of the features is not good for instance the Apple Carplay. The moment you pair your phone it is supposed to connect automatically every time you get in your car. This is not the case I’m having to delete my phone and Read More

  • S
    Shawn Jul 12, 2021 for Ford Territory

    The Ford Territory is a great family vehicle to own. I have been using this SUV for quite some time to travel along with my family. A highlighting feature of the Territory is that it is very spacious on the inside and provides ample space for all the rows. Even if you are above 6-ft, there is ample knee-room for Read More

  • C
    Cedric Jun 18, 2021 for Ford Territory

    I got the Ford Territory last month when I decided to upgrade my family car from a coupe to an SUV. The attractive styling of the Territory caught my eye. What impressed me the most is the fact that this huge SUV is surprisingly easy to handle. I had no problem turning sharp corners and weaving in and out of Read More

  • P
    Patrick May 06, 2021 for Ford Territory

    Ford has made a name for themselves in the SUVs market, and it is evident from the new Ford territory that they are living up to it. I bought the Territory just a month after its release, and I am delighted with the service till now. The SUV is massive in size with an aggressive yet elegant look. The interior Read More

  • A
    Abraham Apr 01, 2021 for Ford Territory

    The Ford Territory is one such SUV that you’ll love to park in your garage. I’ve been using the car for over five months and have already taken the car for three long rides. I love the way Ford has engineered their offering brings out the best features in this offering. The car is sturdy and offers great reliability in Read More

  • F
    Francis Mar 20, 2021 for Ford Territory

    After many years of driving a compact car, I wished to upgrade to a larger vehicle. I read numerous online reviews and watched videos and eventually decided to purchase the Ford Territory. The car's elegant style was really striking. It belongs to the mini-SUV segment and, with its excellent performance and user-friendly technologies, it definitely sets the bar high among Read More

  • J
    Jejoma Mar 04, 2021 for Ford Territory

    I was driving a compact sedan for many years and finally decided to switch over to a larger car. I read many online reviews, watched videos, and then decided to buy the Ford Territory. The sleek design of the car was very appealing. It’s in the mini-SUV category and certainly raises the standard with its impressive performance and driver-assist technologies. Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Territory

  • Gasoline
  • Trend
    ₱1.277 Million
    • 1490 cc
    • 141 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱128,000
    MA ₱26,203
  • Titanium Plus
    ₱1.31 Million
    • 1490 cc
    • 141 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱138,000
    MA ₱28,762

Ford Territory Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Ford Territory Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Ford Territory to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Gasoline

Ford Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Ford Territory