manila

A classy SUV car that is easy on your pocket price wise

By Alexsander for MG ZS

Now this is what I call class in a car. That you can surely witness in a car like MG ZS. You can sense the class while you drive this. This is intensely noiseless car that will impress you always. Moreover, you can expect a fast and fun filled ride on this as well. Moreover, unlike majority of SUV s this car is way cheaper than a hatchback car. But the most striking element about this car is you are getting a spacious family car SUV within your budget once you go for this. Really feel blessed at last that I could buy such a car without spending a fortune.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on MG ZS?

Ask from fellow ZS Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of MG ZS

4.3
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 9
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(15)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(4)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Dimension(3)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • F
    Faustino May 16, 2022 for MG ZS

    A compelling, standout design with excellent features and high practicality, make the MG ZS a desirable car. I bought it in 2019 as I wanted a compact car for city travelling. Sedans may have more comfort but crossovers are the best for city traffic. The cabin is neat and well appointed. The seats are comfortable with nice cushioning. The powertrain Read More

  • J
    Japheth Nov 18, 2021 for MG ZS

    I recently bought the MG ZS which has been a very popular car in the B-segment sub-compact SUV segment in the Philippines market. The car looks really impressive which was a key reason for me to buy the car. Sleek lines, modern styling along with a range of impressive features both on the inside and out. The car comes with Read More

  • A
    Andres Sep 01, 2021 for MG ZS

    If you want a decently comfortable crossover that you can take for weekend trips once in a while, the MG ZS should be your choice. The 1.5-litre, 4-cylinder engine with MT is the perfect powertrain for a city-based crossover car. The ZS has all-around attractive looks, offers great handling and suspension, and comes with an impressive braking system. The 112PS Read More

  • A
    Aisaac Jun 01, 2021 for MG ZS

    In my opinion, the MG ZS is the best B-segment subcompact SUV segment that is very convenient to ride and handle. It's not that I haven't ridden any car before but the thrill and riding experience that this car provides me with is commendable. I am very happy with my purchase because the MG ZS has left me with no Read More

  • P
    Pacifico Mar 24, 2021 for MG ZS

    The MG ZS is a fancy crossover which borders on being a SUV. I was surprised to find a panoramic sunroof on the ZS, something which none of its rivals have. The cabin has enough space to accommodate 5 adults. But 4 would be the ideal number to ride comfortably. There’s enough leg space and knee room on the seats. Read More

  • r
    Remoir Dec 03, 2020 for MG ZS

    The MG ZS is everything what you would like from a compact hatchback which can be taken out for an occasional weekend trip. The 1.5-litre inline-4 engine is very responsive. Being a compact car, the MG ZS handles the city streets well. It can negotiate curves and bends with ease. On the highway, the car is an able performer. I Read More

  • N
    Nicholas Nov 03, 2020 for MG ZS

    The MG ZS Has been with me for over a year now. The car has never let me down in terms of its performance and its exquisite space. I feel that I really made a great decision in purchasing this car as it has never given me any problem or showed me the door of a mechanic, in terms of Read More

  • C
    Christopher Carillo Oct 07, 2020 for MG ZS

    Comfortability check, Superb Performance , Luxurious style and very smooth to drive. A must have crossover suv. One of the best car I've driven. Also its fuel efficient. I would like to recommend all car enthusiast to try it. Im sure you wont be disappointed when you try to avail or test drive one. Read More

  • M
    Muhammad Jul 02, 2020 for MG ZS

    I did not have a huge set of requirements when I was out to buy a new car for myself. I just needed it to be stylish. I did have a few shortlisted, but the MG ZS was eventually the best. I just love the way it is designed, how muscular it looks despite being compact. It gives the impression Read More

Compare Variants of MG ZS

  • Gasoline
  • ZS Style MT
    ₱818,888
    • 1499 cc
    • 112 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱18,000
    MA ₱16,689
  • ZS Style AT
    ₱868,888
    • 1499 cc
    • 112 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱25,000
    MA ₱17,708
  • ZS Alpha AT
    ₱998,888
    • 1499 cc
    • 112 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱18,000
    MA ₱20,345

MG ZS Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • City Cars
  • Gasoline

MG Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on MG ZS