manila

Classy and value for money

By Liam for Nissan Almera

Having used the Nissan Almera for a fair amount of time of almost 6 months now, I can most definitely say that the overall experience has been nothing but absolutely amazing.
On the outset, it is quite attractive for its classy and premium look. It is quite spacious in the interior as well and is quite comfortable with a seating space of up to 5 people. It feels quite easy and comfortable to drive as well. It also comes with satisfying fuel efficiency as well. All in all, the Nissan Almera definitely holds great value for money.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Almera?

Ask from fellow Almera Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Almera

4
Based on 23 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 20
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(23)
  • Features(15)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(8)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(5)
  • e
    Eunseo Feb 20, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    The Nissan Almera is probably the most spacious car in its class. That’s the first thing you notice when you step inside. There’s plenty of legroom and headroom for all 5 passengers to travel comfortably. Many entry-level sedans have crammed backseats but the Almera is different from all of them. There are two air-conditioning vents with independent control. That makes Read More

  • M
    Mykyell Feb 03, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    I was under the impression this is the right kind of vehicle for me. The car suits me best as this offers an easy riding and smooth driving features. You get a beautiful outward looks while driving this. The interior of the car provides you with loads of comfort and space. So spend quality time driving this. I guarantee you Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel Dec 06, 2020 for Nissan Almera

    It’s been a few months that I have been driving the Nissan Almera for commuting daily to my office. There are a few things I would like to highlight about this sedan. For starters, the Nissan Almera is one of the best vehicle’s when it comes to offering driving comfort and convenience. The cabin is very spacious and has ample Read More

  • I
    Irene Rose Ventura Nov 08, 2020 for Nissan Almera

    I cant wait Im too excited to have one! pls send me your best offers with all the colors you have.Its my first time to own a car.I want the best choice.It will be a big help if you can accomodate and answers ll of my questions. Thank you. G Read More

  • J
    Jingco Nov 04, 2020 for Nissan Almera

    For a compact car, the space offered by the Nissan Almera at the back is something which is beyond expectations. The car might look a bit pale by today’s standards, but one look at the poised stance of the Nissan Almera, and one can get fooled that this car is priced very affordably. The real essence of the Nissan Almera Read More

  • J
    Julian Sep 01, 2020 for Nissan Almera

    This car can stun your friends and colleagues and impress your image to a great extent in your society. You will love flaunting this ever graceful car and would love to be its owner. This much I can assure you. Side by side, if you are a beginner in driving, you won’t find it at all tough to drive this Read More

  • M
    Marcos May 26, 2020 for Nissan Almera

    There are ample reason to go for a classy car like Nissan Almera. I loved the car at the outset for its classy and sophisticated look. It exudes a charm of its own that can easily marvel any potential car buyer. Other than that when it comes to to ease of driving I should suggest this car again. The interior Read More

  • E
    Erlinda Apr 29, 2020 for Nissan Almera

    I love nissan almera because so soft to drive in any going to my destination to make it look like a great place to work with my family and my friends, they are very nice and I love the way to ride ways. Read More

  • J
    Jie Ming Jan 21, 2020 for Nissan Almera

    It has been close to 2 years of owning the Almera and it has been an absolute joy. If you are looking for the latest tech, this is not the car for you. This car is about space! It almost seems to be endless. We have got so used to it now that it becomes difficult to use any other Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan Almera

  • Gasoline
  • 1.2 MT
    ₱657,000
    • 1198 cc
    • Manual
    • 78 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱13435
  • 1.5 N-Sport MT
    ₱735,000
    • 1498 cc
    • Manual
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱16310
  • 1.5 E MT
    ₱735,000
    • 1498 cc
    • Manual
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱15081
  • 1.5 E AT
    ₱824,000
    • 1498 cc
    • Automatic
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱16907
  • 1.5 N-Sport AT
    ₱890,000
    • 1498 cc
    • Automatic
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱19490
  • 1.5 VL AT
    ₱933,000
    • 1498 cc
    • Automatic
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱19143

Nissan Almera Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Nissan Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline

Quick Research on Nissan Almera