manila

Hot hatch

By Dante for Suzuki Swift

Yes, that is what I love to call the Swift. It is truly a hot hatchback in the streets of the Philippines and its road presence is truly commendable. I love the ways in which Swift has evolved in terms of its styling, making the Swift one of those cars that is simply a dashing car in terms of its looks. Further, the ‘Sporty’ element that it highlights, make it all the more appealing. Further, I also love how the automaker has designed the interior of the car, keeping everything at the reach of the driver. Another notable thing is its engine that is seamlessly powerful, giving you access to triple-digit speeds, right at the push of your accelerator paddle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Swift?

Ask from fellow Swift Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Swift

4.2
Based on 26 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 21
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(26)
  • Features(6)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(6)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • S
    Sammy May 26, 2022 for Suzuki Swift

    The Suzuki Swift has been one of the recent additions to my garage. Given the road conditions that are present in the Philippines, I feel that the Swift is by far the perfect hatchback to allow you to move across the city without having to face the wrath of the jams. The car is extremely appealing and comes with over Read More

  • A
    Ashlee Apr 17, 2022 for Suzuki Swift

    I have been driving the Suzuki Swift for almost a year now and I am seriously impressed with everything about the car. The car has compact dimensions which makes it a good choice for urban commute purposes. The hatchback is spacious and an absolute joy to drive with a perfect steering response, making it smooth at turns and corners. The Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel Mar 02, 2022 for Suzuki Swift

    The new Suzuki Swift is a joy to drive and is the most perfect hatch you can buy for daily commute purposes. The car features a sharp and sporty look which is perfectly complemented with its agile performance and seamless handling. The interiors are lovely and filled with a range of modern tech features along with some really advanced safety Read More

  • P
    Pocholo Jan 12, 2022 for Suzuki Swift

    The Suzuki Swift is a much-refined version of the earlier launched models. Here it gets a promotion in the interior fabrication with the inculcation of newer ingredients and newer hues for its body. As always the Swift stays loyal and promising on its words of snuggly drives with convenient elements. Unleashing the power of 82 hp twinning with a peak Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Nov 26, 2021 for Suzuki Swift

    Let me first mention what captivated my attention towards the car the most. The interior, that is, cabin designing is just on fleek. The cabin is designed with silver fabrication paired with a twin-pod instrument cluster. It also has a coloured 4.2-inch TFT display for infotainment purpose. It offers the cruise control system along with a start and stop function Read More

  • J
    Jingco Sep 21, 2021 for Suzuki Swift

    If you are looking for a car that could serve you with a quality ride even after regular abuse, go for Suzuki Swift. It has been a year since I have been driving this car. And I am quite impressed with the performance it has been delivering despite my regular abuse. It is one quality car that rarely makes its Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Sep 21, 2021 for Suzuki Swift

    I have used a Suzuki car before hence when I thought of upgrading my car I turned back to this brand with Dzire. The sedan is surely a star, displaying the reliability expected from the brand. Its performance, its appearance, both are a quality one. For the price it is being offered at, if you skip the car, buddy you Read More

  • J
    Jasmine Jul 22, 2021 for Suzuki Swift

    The Swift is a great car to own if your driving is limited to the city limits. The compact dimensions of this car make it easy for you to steer it through traffic without much difficulty. Moreover, you are able to park this car anywhere you want as it doesn’t take much space. The ride is not that smooth, but Read More

  • I
    Izuddin May 26, 2021 for Suzuki Swift

    The Suzuki Swift is among those iconic car models that has been in the Philippine market for quite a long time now. Personally, I have been using it in my taxi service for the past couple of years and till date I have no complaints with its performance. Moreover, the Suzuki Swift is a very user-friendly car that excels in Read More

  • D
    Dante May 06, 2021 for Suzuki Swift

    I have been using the Suzuki Swift in my taxi service for the last couple of years, and I am very satisfied with the car. The Swift is a very driver-friendly car with easy handling, excellent grip, and suspension. It glides effortlessly through city roads’ heavy traffic; the car maintenance is also very low and needs service just once a Read More

Variants of Suzuki Swift

  • Gasoline
  • Swift GL 1.2L CVT
    ₱844,000
    • 1197 cc
    • 82 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱7,000
    MA ₱16,261

Suzuki Swift Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Gasoline

Suzuki Featured Cars

Quick Research on Suzuki Swift