manila

MPV at its best

By Aiden for Toyota Rush

I have driven quite a few MPVs, but Mitsubishi and Toyota Rush are my favorites. In fact, I even own a Toyota Rush and I had purchased it out of sheer love for everything about it. Let me get to the best part.

The Toyota Rush is very economical on fuel. Despite being big, it is almost as efficient as a hatchback, if not more. And second, the big 1.5-litre engine makes 102 PS power, which indicates that the company has focused more on making the car smooth rather than extremely powerful.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Hottest promos with TDP as low as ₱45000 , emi ₱20218 (60x). Check all now! Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Rush?

Ask from fellow Rush Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Rush

4.2
Based on 33 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 26
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(33)
  • Features(27)
  • Specs(22)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(20)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • H
    Henry Sep 18, 2020 for Toyota Rush

    If you are looking for a family package MUV that delivers great value for money, then I think there is no better alternative in the Philippines market than the all-new Toyota Rush. I have been driving the Rush for over 8 months now and to be honest, I have absolutely nothing to complain about the car. The car comes with Read More

  • J
    Jo Ma Sep 12, 2020 for Toyota Rush

    This is the car i've ever wanted! Very light to drive with. Love listening the music while driving coz its sounds is so perfect. Even preferred just staying inside to hear lovely songs. So easy driving even going up to Trans Central Hi Way. Its just that Fuel consumption is not that so economical, maybe. But overall experience with this Read More

  • U
    Ubaldo Ullrich Sep 11, 2020 for Toyota Rush

    I wanted an MPV which feels robust and easy to maintain in terms of long terms usability and practicality. The Toyota Rush, in that sense, appeared to be an obvious choice, for its SUV inspired styling and slightly premium and rugged feel over others being the additional bonuses for me. I have never doubted Toyotas as troublesome options, and the Read More

  • I
    Isagani Jun 09, 2020 for Toyota Rush

    I have bought the new-generation Toyota Rush recently. While searching for options in the price segment, this Rush stood out to me, as the best choice. Unlike its previous generations, the new Rush is much more striking and has a more interesting and distinctive exterior appeal. My favorite part of the entire exterior of the car is the sleek LED Read More

  • A
    Aiden Apr 23, 2020 for Toyota Rush

    The Toyota Rush fits my bill of having a practical and spacious MPV, which has the minimal stance of an SUV, thanks to its raised stance and rugged looks. However, I do wish it was a bit more inspiring to drive, for I feel that the engine lacks the sense of enthusiasm. However, when it comes to space and comfort Read More

  • H
    Habagat Feb 05, 2020 for Toyota Rush

    With growing kids around, our little sedan was just not big enough. The hunt began for an MPV or SUV. We ended up buying the Toyota Rush and life has been so much easier since then. The Rush gets all the basics right, like comfort and practicality. Everyone loves the extra space and spaces to put all your things. I Read More

  • C
    Cedric Dec 27, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    Most of the MUVs present in the Philippines comes with old school and dated design, which was stopping me from buying one. However, my friend suggested me to check out Toyota Rush, and it totally amazed me by its modern and striking looks. I did not think twice before purchasing it. The performance of the engine is very punching, and Read More

  • I
    Ichabod Dec 16, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    While I drive a car I always stress upon the fact that it is easy to drive. In fact I had been gathering information about various recent cars in market. Finally I shortlisted few and even from those decided to go for Toyota Rush. Know why? This car is very easy to drive due to its small sized turning radius. Read More

  • R
    Ryan Oct 10, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    The Rush is the best car for sure, and it has everything I wanted for my car - great design, spacious cabin, safe, modern equipment. I would highly recommend Rush to any new buyer comfortable with the Php 1 million tag. I have the base model, and it has so much to offer. The best part of the car design Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Rush

  • Gasoline
  • 1.5 E MT
    ₱968,000
    • 1496 cc
    • Manual
    • 102 hp
  • 1.5 E AT
    ₱1.01 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱45000
    MA ₱21640
  • 1.5 G AT
    ₱1.1 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱50000
    MA ₱23615

Toyota Rush Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Rush Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Rush to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Toyota Rush