manila

Right price, looks dope, drives fast, handles like a fat cat

By Gabriel for Ford Mustang

At a starting tag of Php 2.18 million, the Ford Mustang price list justifies what it offers. The 5.0-litre V8 on the Ford Mustang is a mean beast. It makes 460 bhp/569 Nm and provides the car and the driver with ample power to feed the hunger. Then comes its appearance, which is simply astonishing. While the Mustang is a relatively old and common muscle car, it still manages to grab eyeballs with ease. My journey with the Mustang has been amazing so far. As I mentioned in the title, it looks amazing and drives superb. The only aspect where Ford could have done better is the handling. Since the Mustang is a heavy car, it behaves like a lazy fat cat.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Mustang?

Ask from fellow Mustang Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Mustang

4.1
Based on 26 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 20
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(26)
  • Features(15)
  • Specs(17)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(17)
  • D
    Diego Jan 08, 2021 for Ford Mustang

    I really don’t stop when it comes to appreciating my all-time favorite car, Ford Mustang. The car can please you in lot many ways. Say the car not only looks outstanding but moves at a very smooth and flawless speed. The sound that you get out of the car is also worth appreciating. I get so proud while driving this Read More

  • J
    Jonas Dec 06, 2020 for Ford Mustang

    The ford mustang has a great history and much famous for the powerful convertibles. Ford mustangs stand in the list. A powerful convertible which offers you high-performance quality. with the 480 version of Ford's 5.0 litre V-8 that pairs with a six-speed manual or 10-speed automatic transmission, you can better know. The car with an amazing appearance includes unique front-end Read More

  • B
    BEJIE Oct 10, 2020 for Ford Mustang

    I have got hooked to me all new car, Ford mustang. They have come up with few models and each of those is providing a fun drive always. In fact, no matter how long I drive this car, I feel like driving little more. The space within is more than you expect and that enables me to enjoy the drive Read More

  • L
    Lawrence Oct 01, 2020 for Ford Mustang

    I always had a deep interest towards decent sports cars. Side by side, I cannot splurge a fortune to buy my vehicle. So finally when I got to know that this sports car is available at such a reasonable price range, my joy knew no bound. I instantly booked one for myself. Now, after driving this car for some months Read More

  • A
    Asterio Sep 20, 2020 for Ford Mustang

    The latest model of Ford Mustang is available in the Philippines market under the name Shelby GT500. Quite like its expected, the Mustang doesn't fall short when it comes to performance. The car is incredibly powerful with superb acceleration and seamless handling experience. The car offers two engine variants that are the 2.3-litre EcoBoost engine producing 310 bhp and 475 Read More

  • R
    Reuven Aug 22, 2020 for Ford Mustang

    After a lot of research and comparison, I recently bought the Ford Mustang. In fact, in my opinion, it is the best package you can get for a sports car at its price range. The styling is superfluous and the car looks sleek and extremely elegant like you expect an exotic sports sedan to be. It is one of the Read More

  • M
    Mateo Jun 10, 2020 for Ford Mustang

    I recently bought Ford Mustang with its massive sized V8 engine. Power is guaranteed when you go for such a standard car. The car is inclusive of an automatic gearbox that will provide you with more convenient especially when you are driving or long hours. The interior of the car is just mind blowing. The car has incorporated new and Read More

  • E
    Ejay Mar 18, 2020 for Ford Mustang

    The Ford Mustang has always been a dream car for me. I had never thought that I would be able to afford this vehicle but after years of saving, I was finally able to get one for myself. Its been almost 2 months that I have been using this sportscar and I am super impressed with its performance. This exotic Read More

  • S
    Steven Feb 19, 2020 for Ford Mustang

    Owning the Ford Mustang has been the best thing for me. It is a sports car that differs from the others, like having four seats. The engine capacity is not very high, only 2.3-liters but it makes 310 horsepower. I also love the design a lot. There are just 2 doors that give access to both rows. And then, the Read More

  • D
    Denrie Dec 31, 2019 for Ford Mustang

    The new Mustang price list is something that creates a lot of interest in the buyers due to no direct rival available in the market. However, the real taste of Mustang has always come from a car with a powerful engine, seductive styling, and minimum features and electronics so that the driver and the passenger can feel the drive. However, Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Mustang

  • Gasoline
  • 2.3L Ecoboost
    ₱2.86 Million
    • 2261 cc
    • Automatic
    • 310 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱258000
    MA ₱61575
  • 5.0L GT Fastback
    ₱3.54 Million
    • 4951 cc
    • Automatic
    • 460 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱308000
    MA ₱76073
  • 5.0L GT Convertible MT
    ₱3.62 Million
    • 4951 cc
    • Manual
    • 460 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱318000
    MA ₱78205
  • 5.0L GT Convertible AT
    ₱3.72 Million
    • 4951 cc
    • Automatic
    • 460 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱318000
    MA ₱80337

Ford Mustang Alternatives

Popular Ford Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Convertibles
  • Gasoline
  • 3000 Cc And Above

Quick Research on Ford Mustang