manila

Surprisingly smooth ride

By remoir for Ford Ranger Raptor

When it comes to pickup trucks, one would not expect them to be very enjoyable to drive as they are meant to do other tasks like load-carrying or towing. However, the Ford Ranger Raptor shatters this age-old belief and offers one of the most smoothest rides you can ever get from a pickup truck. I got this truck as I needed a vehicle to transport heavy equipment. However, I never expected that the Ranger Raptor would feel so comfy to drive. The ride quality is too good and you never feel any jerks even on rough patches. Moreover, the interior comes equipped with ample features that keep me at ease.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ranger Raptor?

Ask from fellow Ranger Raptor Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Ranger Raptor

4.4
Based on 24 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 12
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(24)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(5)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(2)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • C
    Carlos Sep 15, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    I need a pick-up truck for my work purposes, for the last 20 years, I have spent my days driving pickup trucks. When I had the opportunity and the money, I straight went for the Ford Ranger-Raptor. Why wouldn’t I? It looks stunning, it has great boot space, the ride is comfortable and fast. All the features that I personally Read More

  • A
    Arnulfo Jul 14, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    To be frank, I chose to go with the Ranger Raptor because of the amount of features it has to provide and its scintillating design. You can easily differentiate the Raptor from its competitors, thanks to its modern design language that is seldom found in other pickup trucks. On the inside, you are greeted by features like climate control, powered Read More

  • A
    Amihan Jun 18, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    I have been looking for a suitable vehicle to conduct all the heavy-duty deliveries for our family business when I came across the Ford Ranger Raptor. After reading its raving reviews, I decided to get one and I am very happy with my choice. The Ranger Raptor is a powerful car with ample storage space and great fuel efficiency. I Read More

  • D
    Dennis May 14, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    I would highly recommend the Ford Ranger Raptor pickup truck for all people of my height. This pickup truck consists of all the features that should be present in a powerful machine. Starting from the looks till the powerful mill, this off-roading pickup is the incarnation of a beast. Moreover, Ford has done complete justice by mating the stunning looks Read More

  • M
    Marwen Apr 15, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    The Ford Ranger Raptor brings you tons of customization options and this is probably one of the major reasons why I chose this beautiful machine. Besides the degree of flexibility of this beast, I also loved the overall performance, convenience, and space provided inside the cabin space inside the car. Being a guy with a height of over 6ft, the Read More

  • S
    Steven Mar 27, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    If you are above 6’ ft. like me and looking for a pickup truck, go for the Ford Ranger Raptor without any second thoughts to it. The pick-up truck is everything that you can ask for in a powerful machine. Beginning from its looks, the car is truly majestic and looks like a beast when you opt for it with Read More

  • b
    Beboy Mar 10, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    People buying pickup trucks for completely personal use is quite rare in the Philippines. However, the moment I first saw the Ford Ranger Raptor launch, I knew I would buy it. It’s been over a year now and this baby is perfect in every sense. The double cab feels like a normal car from the inside - the comfort, the Read More

  • T
    Tristan Mar 02, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    I was searching for a good pickup truck to transport my fresh produce from my farm to the city vendors. When my friends suggested the Ford Ranger-raptor, I went for it and I am extremely happy with its performance. The best part is definitely the ample space it has for accommodating all my items spraring me multiple trips. Also the Read More

  • I
    Ichabod Feb 11, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    The Ranger-Raptor from Ford is a 4x4 premium pickup truck that boasts reliable and power-packed performance characteristics both on and off the road. While the smooth curves on the exterior present a bold, streamlined silhouette, the Ford insignia on the forward-facing grille makes sure that it steals the limelight wherever it goes. The turbocharged 2.3 Liter 4-cylinder engine produces an Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Ranger Raptor

  • Diesel
  • 2.0L Bi-Turbo
    ₱1.998 Million
    • 1996 cc
    • 210 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱160,000
    MA ₱40,147
  • X
    ₱2.038 Million
    • 1996 cc
    • 210 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱160,000
    MA ₱40,147

Ford Ranger Raptor Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Pickup Trucks
  • Automatic

Ford Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Ford Ranger Raptor