manila

A car that is known for its practicality and decent looks

By Jingco Salazar for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

A very practical mature car with elongated wheelbase and a huge sized trunk. They have redesigned the taillights as well and did an extension of the rear bumper. This car is super loaded with all sleek safety features like dual airbags along with Anti Lock Braking system. One of the best aspects that you will simply fall for its lovely mind blowing exterior part. This car looks stunning and ravishing from every angle. This premium quality car is also providing you with a very up to date styled cabin that can charm you or your family every time you step in.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Mirage G4?

Ask from fellow Mirage G4 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Mirage G4

3.9
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 8
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(14)
  • Features(7)
  • Specs(5)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(7)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • R
    Ricky Nov 03, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    My family and I bought the Mitsubishi Mirage G4, earlier this year. We did a lot of research on the perfect family sedan and came up with this car as an answer to all our needs. This car might look decent but it performs well and is very good to control in the Steve trains as well as the streets Read More

  • P
    Paolo Sep 24, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4 (2015-2018)

    I own a 2017 Mirage G4 GLS CVT but bought it last March 2018. It is the best model of this catergory, having a complete accessories compared to tue latest model one reason is because of the train law that the manufacturer removed some parts so it will be still competitive. My Gorcel which we named the car never let Read More

  • J
    Joven Sep 16, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    My 2020 Mirage G4 GLS 1.2 CVT Pearl White, is not just our family car but a part of us. She never let us down, never I had bad experience with G4. It has a smooth drive thanks to it's CVT and the 1.2 MIVEC engine is reliable in city and long distance driving. My family is comfortable inside because Read More

  • P
    Paolo Sep 16, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4 (2015-2018)

    My 2017 Mirage G4 GLS AT virgil gray, is not just our family car but a part of us. She never let us down, never I had bad experience with Gorcel. It has a smooth drive thanks to it's CVT and the 1.2 MIVEC engine is reliable in city and long distance driving. My family is comfortable inside because of Read More

  • R
    Richard Aug 28, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    I am somewhat disappointed with this car. I bought this car few months back. This subcompact Sedan will disappoint you in number of ways. Say it is mostly made up of hard plastic and the car is inclusive of three cylinder engine. The car is neither a powerful car and lacks in providing standard drive assistance features that you can Read More

  • C
    Christian Mar 23, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    If you ask me why I decided to buy Mitsubishi Mirage G4, then my first reply would be as this car is small sized car and range is reasonable. Mine is a very small family and this car fits my requirement with perfection. But after purchasing the car I am not so satisfied about this car from few aspects. Say Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Jan 10, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    Mitsubishi Mirage G4 is indeed a stylish and attractive sedan that comes with a premium cabin. Talking about the engine, it is very efficient and offers decent power to get the job done in the city. However, while cruising it on the highway, I felt that the engine is a bit underpowered. I am not satisfied with the stock tyres Read More

  • D
    Duccio Dec 17, 2019 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    I was pretty enthralled with my new car. Reasons are quite a few. This car exudes a practical look with its massive sized trunk and long wheelbase. Off late they have introduced a sleek taillight as well. The car is not only unbeatable in terms of its looks, when it comes to the safety features this car can easily excite Read More

  • K
    Ken Dec 14, 2018 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    Mitsubishi as a brand has always charmed me with it supreme quality and low maintenance. When I was to upgrade from my small car to a sedan, I was keen on getting a Mitsubishi variant. I chose to go with the Mitsubishi Mirage G4 2018 and Icannot complement myself enough for this choice. This car has brought down my fuel Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Mirage G4

  • Gasoline
  • GLX 1.2 MT
    ₱735,000
    • 1193 cc
    • Manual
    • 77 hp
    MA ₱14934
  • GLX 1.2 CVT
    ₱785,000
    • 1193 cc
    • CVT
    • 77 hp
    MA ₱15950
  • GLS 1.2 CVT
    ₱869,000
    • 1193 cc
    • CVT
    • 77 hp
    MA ₱17843

Mitsubishi Mirage G4 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Mitsubishi Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Mirage G4